Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,976
Рецензии: 830

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 819 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Vladislav F

17 июня 2018 г.

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

автор: 大谷一夫

1 дек. 2019 г.

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

автор: Астроном Л

8 мая 2020 г.

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

автор: Michel A

22 окт. 2019 г.

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

автор: nevelin y i

6 мар. 2019 г.

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

автор: Gabriela D A

16 янв. 2016 г.

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

автор: Nusrat H

30 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

автор: Aqsha H S

20 нояб. 2019 г.

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

автор: Amala P

29 сент. 2020 г.

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

автор: Rafay K

26 апр. 2021 г.

Simply loved it! The explanation provided by Professor Murayama was to the point and very enjoyable.

And I would love to work at KAVLI someday!

автор: Steve P

21 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

автор: Davin P S

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

автор: abdellah b

30 апр. 2020 г.

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

автор: Peter G

30 мар. 2020 г.

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

автор: Navneet P

26 июня 2020 г.

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

автор: Peiqi H

15 сент. 2017 г.

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

автор: Unnat A

26 февр. 2020 г.

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

автор: Kemmy L

24 июня 2021 г.

Amazingly interesting and comprehensive at the same time. And the updates from 2018 (although the course was from 2013) were excellent!!!

автор: Asude Ç

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

автор: Tbo7x

6 дек. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

автор: ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΑ Γ

14 мар. 2021 г.

VERY INTERESTING WITH LOT TO LEARN AND THINK ONLY PROBLEM ON SOME POWERPOINT PAGES PHRASES WROTE WITH GREEN COLOUR WAS NOT EASY TO READ

автор: Bharath T V

23 мар. 2017 г.

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

автор: Anna L

10 апр. 2016 г.

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

автор: Ayan

5 янв. 2016 г.

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

автор: Barbara P

15 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).