Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Neurobiology I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Neurobiology I от партнера Пекинский университет

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 381
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

Лучшие рецензии

PJ

Aug 25, 2019

I learnt somerhing new by dz course, i was vry useful to us, thnq so much ,

RS

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent information. Thank you for your recompilations and Time.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 95 отзывов о курсе Advanced Neurobiology I

автор: Andres S F M

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent program i would try to apply the knowledge to improve machine learning, thanks, i hope to see you soon, be good.

автор: Anderson O d S

Jun 18, 2020

Conteúdo bem aprofundado, realmente avançado, ótimos professores e abre o leque da neurobiologia. Anderson, do Brasil.

автор: Sergio C M

Mar 08, 2020

Abarca temas muy importantes en el ámbito de la neurociencia, de una forma clara y profunda.

автор: 黄宇翔

Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Li is a wonderful teacher! I love his style very much!

автор: Syed M H

Dec 19, 2018

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

автор: Simon B

Jul 27, 2018

This was a true challenge and magically eye opening!

автор: Vincent L

Sep 28, 2017

A lot of advanced knowledge about this subject!

автор: JOHN Q

Jan 19, 2017

nice course. learned quite a bit.

автор: Anusuya N

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course, very well taught

автор: Alyson d R J

Feb 06, 2018

Excellent teaching level course!

автор: Mengfan S X

May 24, 2020

clear instructions! great!

автор: Saptarshi M (

Jun 02, 2019

Excellent quality course!

автор: akshaya

Jul 03, 2020

IT IS VERY USEFUL COURSE

автор: Luigi J M

Sep 25, 2016

Accurate and clear.

автор: Alma D

Jul 15, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Bhupendra S R

Mar 15, 2019

insta good quizes

автор: Juan P T

Aug 02, 2017

Great Course.

автор: Mohamed M M E

Jul 05, 2016

very good

автор: MILLOT J M F

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing.

автор: Md. F A

Apr 19, 2020

good

автор: 韦祥赞

Nov 16, 2017

老师

автор: Omar A G V

Dec 23, 2019

.

автор: Martin N

May 06, 2016

I find this to be a very nice and stimulating course. The teachers are enthusiastic and entertaining. The course material (slides, quizzes, captions) needs to be polished, but the general organization of the course is logical, clear, and systematic. The course presents an experimentalist's view of the subject, which I find very good considering that much related Coursera material is quite theoretical. There are plenty of historical notes and introductions of general neurobiology research viewpoints (don't miss the excellent bonus material interviews!). In particular, I enjoyed the "cherry picking" metaphor. Some students have had problems with the instructors' accent, but perhaps because English is not my first language, this has not been a problem for me at all. I'm looking forward to part two of the course!

автор: Sierra C

Nov 30, 2016

The course presented a lot of interesting, fascinating information. I especially liked the first female lecturer. However, there were some problems with downloading the course slide presentations and questions were never answered in the forum discussion groups. In addition, the second lecturer, although very interesting, often did not talk about the material that was presented on exams. I also think integrating a lot more animation to describe different processes would be effective so that students can visualise the content.

автор: roderick j

Jul 11, 2020

The lecturers were very competent, however the course itself was poorly organised. Some quiz questions did not directly match lesson content.

This said, I enjoyed the course and found it interesting and would like to thank Yan Zhang and Yuong Li for delivering the course.