Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,819
Рецензии: 455

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 452 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: fatma

1 сент. 2020 г.

I really adore this course and it inspires me a lot, I wish I could participate in research related to brain and addiction.

автор: Alyson d R J

17 февр. 2018 г.

Impeccable course in approaching drug addiction and chemical addiction! Thank you for everything and greetings from Brazil!

автор: Doha a

13 сент. 2020 г.

i really had an amazing experience in this course and lots of information and sources and i am really glad that i took it

автор: Patrick O

6 дек. 2017 г.

The quizzes tested the material really well and I thought the lectures were well done and didn't seem to go over my head.

автор: Santosh

13 июля 2020 г.

Very nice course, drugs knowledge everyone should have and it's effect on brain especially Toluene is also very harmful.

автор: Alexis M

31 мая 2020 г.

Very well explained. Dr. Kuhar is extremely knowledgable and describes scientific processes in easy-to-understand terms.

автор: Iris G

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Very well presented, easy to follow and well explained. It was a joy to follow the lectures, very coherent. Many thanks.

автор: Matteo B

4 мая 2017 г.

needs to be reviewed in some aspects considering new research that has been done, other than that is highly informative.

автор: Luz V

10 окт. 2017 г.

I am very pleased with this course, it´s very clear, concised and got to the point. I love the way is taught. Thank you

автор: Alyse R

30 июля 2017 г.

Great course. It will definitely help me with the course I teach to 10th graders with a unit regarding drug addiction.

автор: Regina E

13 окт. 2015 г.

Excelente curso, tiene planteamientos muy interesantes sobre los porqués de las adicciones, causas y tratamientos...

автор: J P W

24 нояб. 2015 г.

An excellent course which covers the scientific and qualitative aspects of drugs addiction and physical dependency.

автор: Robert W D

13 сент. 2017 г.

Well done, introductory level course on addiction. Some of the quiz answers are actually incorrect as they stand.

автор: Ericka C L L

2 авг. 2020 г.

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

автор: Salah A F

14 февр. 2016 г.

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

автор: Kajol V S

3 мая 2020 г.

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

автор: Thiago F

2 дек. 2016 г.

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

автор: Celia A K

14 мар. 2016 г.

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

автор: Rose B

1 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

автор: Chitrakara H

27 июня 2020 г.

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

автор: Francisco L R M

9 янв. 2020 г.

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

автор: Dmitri P

2 мая 2016 г.

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

автор: Abelardo Q F J

17 сент. 2015 г.

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

автор: J.J.R D

7 сент. 2020 г.

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

автор: Hrituja S K

6 сент. 2020 г.

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting