Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,015
Рецензии: 496

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 491 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: Ericka C L L

2 авг. 2020 г.

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

автор: Salah A F

14 февр. 2016 г.

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

автор: Ayşegül i

28 февр. 2021 г.

Im a forensic pharmacist and this course was so benefical to me. Thanks to Emory University and dear Mr. Kuhar.

автор: Kajol V S

3 мая 2020 г.

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

автор: Thiago F

2 дек. 2016 г.

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

автор: Celia K

14 мар. 2016 г.

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

автор: Rose B

1 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

автор: Ilayda s

1 мая 2021 г.

it was a really helpful, informative course about how drugs work on our brain. Thank you for Emory university

автор: Chitrakara H

27 июня 2020 г.

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

автор: Francisco L

9 янв. 2020 г.

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

автор: Dmitri P

2 мая 2016 г.

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

автор: Abelardo Q F J

17 сент. 2015 г.

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

автор: J.J.R D

7 сент. 2020 г.

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

автор: Hrituja S K

6 сент. 2020 г.

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting

автор: Anja m

30 мар. 2016 г.

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

автор: Edna I D A

11 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

автор: pauline J J

22 февр. 2018 г.

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

автор: ESTEFANIA R G

5 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

автор: John G

15 мар. 2019 г.

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

автор: Aldebarán T

1 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

автор: Vanka S R

17 мая 2020 г.

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

автор: Ankita S

10 дек. 2018 г.

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

автор: Corinne S

8 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

автор: Nuno R D F C

14 окт. 2015 г.

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

автор: Feo M

7 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.