Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,015
Рецензии: 496

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 491 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: René F N

27 февр. 2020 г.

Very good and general overview of the biological and social issues around addiction. It's the perfect primer or refresher -- depending on your state of knowledge.

автор: Gina B

22 сент. 2015 г.

Excellent course! Professor is enthusiastic about the subject and conveys this to the students. Great course for grappling with the issues created by addiction.

автор: Paritosh D

14 июня 2020 г.

This was a nice experience. I have learnt many new things .It was interesting and full of information. Thank you Prof. Michael Kuhar for those nice lectures.

автор: Mailene T

16 мая 2019 г.

I´m a PsyD student, and I am very grateful for this course. It´s helping me a lot to review all the material and to answer a few doubts. Highly recommended.

автор: Marco S

16 янв. 2016 г.

A fun, informative course with a lot of information about various addictions, the science thereof, and their impact on society. Highly recommended to all.

автор: Michael S M M

5 авг. 2020 г.

As a pharmacist all this information was really useful, in fact it was a brief summary about this serious issue our current communities. Thanks Coursera!

автор: stoyan s

29 апр. 2020 г.

One of my Top favourite courses which helped me understand a lot about the mechanisms and factors underlying any addiction.Top course! Strongly recommend

автор: Ali M

11 окт. 2019 г.

This course help me a lot to understand the phenomenon of Addiction. Thank you course era for such a great platform provided to Student. Thank you again.

автор: Luis L L

4 февр. 2020 г.

Very useful for teachers, students, health professionals, drug users and families affected by addictions. Technical, professional and serious approach.

автор: Gustavo P C J

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Dr. Kuhar was able to deliver a wide view of the subject in a short course. I had some background on the subject and I still think it was worth taking.

автор: Jakub P

18 янв. 2017 г.

Very informative, though I would recommend getting a little background on how the brain works in general, it will help you get more out of this course.

автор: Nazanin K

12 авг. 2015 г.

The lecturer explains the facts really good and determined! as someone who English is her second language it is really easy to understand the material.

автор: Abisha P

5 июня 2021 г.

It was a very interesting course and wasn't boring at all. The course was very informative especially with all the reading material and case studies.

автор: Maria T H S d l B

12 июня 2016 г.

Thank you for this course, professor Kuhar. I really appreciate the organization and the contents. I appreciate your deeply interest for this subject.

автор: Sarah G

24 окт. 2019 г.

Very comprehensive and well-delivered course- would definitely recommend to anyone hoping to learn more about addiction and the mechanisms behind it!

автор: Ritu S

3 сент. 2017 г.

i cannot really pay for the course.need financial help.hoping for a positive response

i want to enrolll in this course because i find it interesting.

автор: Abdelrahman M F E

23 июня 2018 г.

it is a wonderful course, nut it has only one problem is it doesn't vary in its questions. the questions in the lectures is same in the quizzes.

автор: Aldo R

22 июля 2016 г.

To the point, very appealing and the professor I amazing! I have been getting so much useful information and details about the brain of addicts.

автор: Casey L '

7 сент. 2015 г.

I am absolutely loving this course. The lecturer is extremely thorough in his explanations. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity. 😊

автор: Rochelle M

19 окт. 2020 г.

Video content was digestible and extremely interesting. Professor was knowledgeable and review questions at the end of the videos were helpful.

автор: Anik M

24 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent course; Michael Kuhar presented the information in an easy-to-understand manner and I learned lots about addiction from this MOOC.

автор: Ayesha R

7 окт. 2020 г.

Very helpful and informative course. And a course which must be taken by every youth to understand the drugs and how they effect the brain.

автор: Dorde V

7 янв. 2016 г.

Excellently presented course. Very informative. Some really good recommended links to read along side the course context. Well thought out.

автор: Dan A

1 окт. 2015 г.

Very interesting and comprehensive. Very helpful and exhaustive data, corroborated from various fields of knowledge. Thank you very much!

автор: Rodrigo M Á

1 мая 2017 г.

Very satisfied with the quality of the information. Thank you teacher, thank you Emory, and thank you Coursera. Lic. Rodrigo M. Álvarez.