Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,228

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. You will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is an important function for successful businesses • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize circumstances and decisions for which ABC systems are relevant • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis and apply CVP in a variety of scenarios This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

6 окт. 2017 г.

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB

10 авг. 2020 г.

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 274 отзывов о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

автор: Tshoganetso M M

3 мар. 2021 г.

PROFOUND

автор: Jill G

12 дек. 2020 г.

This professor was great! He explained all of the topics in-depth which really helped me understand the topics and build on my knowledge from the reading. I learned a lot and I would highly recommend this course. Thank you!

автор: Laleen D

19 нояб. 2016 г.

Professor Hecht provides a very thorough and understandable class in Managerial Accounting. He mixes application with concepts. I've never liked accounting until I took his courses. He's a phenomenal teacher.

автор: VENKATESWARA R M R

21 янв. 2021 г.

its a wonderful learning opportunity and learned about the CVP analysis in a simple and understandable way. thanks for the support and the professor is too good to explain the topics in most understanding way

автор: Everson M

30 янв. 2019 г.

Gary is an amazing instructor. He makes difficult concepts simple. Exercises and Peer-Review Cases allow application of concepts in practical situations close to our daily routine. I really enjoyed it!

автор: SeoEun L

5 февр. 2021 г.

Amazing! It was definately helpful to understand my tasks and career more than before. I recommend this course for those who searching for a perfect introduction of managerial accounting.

автор: Shayla K

2 июня 2020 г.

Appreciated it was informative but not overwhelming. Great to be able to go back and re-watch the examples and hear their explanations again. You do not get that in an in person course.

автор: Steve M

2 февр. 2019 г.

Gary Hecht is an excellent lecturer, applies the concepts of Managerial Accounting to current events brilliantly, and sets a challenging yet achievable bar. Thanks Professor!

автор: JOSE F C

5 февр. 2019 г.

Professors Gary Hecht and Ron Guymon were terrific in their pedagogical methods. I learned and I can remember the material because it was reinforced via various methods.

автор: Mohamad J M

3 окт. 2017 г.

All good, but the criteria of the peer review assignment is so unfair having so limited number of grades without much space for the reviewer to really rate the work well

автор: Nishok T

24 мар. 2017 г.

Great content. I would bundle the shorter videos in the first two weeks so that I am not listening to an intro and outro for every small point that the professor makes.

автор: Vladimir G

10 окт. 2020 г.

Very good program. I have learned a lot about cost allocation and hopefully, that is going to help me if I ever have a business, even if it is small. Thank you so much

автор: Kaman C

4 февр. 2019 г.

excellent rendition of how the subject should be approached and learned. Kudos to Prof Gary. He is to be commended for his grasp of the subject, and capacity to teach.

автор: Anant K

5 июля 2020 г.

The explaining of the concepts especially ABC analysis and Cost Volume Profit Analysis was on the spot and worth its value. Professor Hecht has done a wonderful job

автор: Nitin P

20 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course. It was really easy for me to grasp complex concepts. Thank you for designing the course in such a way. It really helped me a lot.

автор: Junho P

14 янв. 2017 г.

Thanks for this course! It attempts to provide not only knowledge, but also use in practice. It was a really great chance to learn accounting for me.

автор: alade A

8 сент. 2017 г.

THE COURSE WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND THE VIDEOS WHERE EXPLANATORY. I CAN SAY THAT OVERALL I AM A GURU IN MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING COST BEHAVIORS.

автор: Bhupesh G

8 янв. 2022 г.

This Courise is very helpfull for me to better understanding in Analaytical skills. Thanks to AL and Coursera to give me this oppourtuinty.

автор: Md. S I

16 мая 2020 г.

It is a nice course to conduct. by very basic calculation big problem of managerial opinion and breaking point of sell discussed.

автор: Mohammad H A

1 февр. 2022 г.

who made this valuable course. I could also make special thanks from Professor Gary Hatch for making this course more valuable.

автор: Matthew W

26 февр. 2019 г.

Clear explanations of concepts, great lecture videos and slides. Also the intro music Prof. Hecht uses on the videos is awesome.

автор: Diego M B

26 нояб. 2016 г.

It is a great course, well designed and gives important skills and knowledge in a practical way to apply in business desicions.

автор: James S

11 сент. 2017 г.

Great class and great content! Professor Hecht is passionate about the subject and keeps the class fun and interesting!

автор: Okwukwe D

25 апр. 2017 г.

Exceptional and practically resourceful. The lecture delivery was clear and broken down in an understandable format.

автор: Paramanathan S

1 сент. 2020 г.

Course is well designed for beginner students and the reading material help a lot to easily understand the concept.