Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,186
Рецензии: 265

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. You will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is an important function for successful businesses • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize circumstances and decisions for which ABC systems are relevant • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis and apply CVP in a variety of scenarios This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
6 окт. 2017 г.

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
10 авг. 2020 г.

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

Фильтр по:

251–264 из 264 отзывов о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

автор: Sadiq M F A

29 мар. 2019 г.

very nice

автор: Sama W

19 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: 221810307033 M S R

17 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Andrea B

1 окт. 2019 г.

V

автор: Johannes H v R

31 дек. 2021 г.

T​he instructor is great, and the course content is good. So why do I give only three stars? I took this course as a trial course to see if the iMSM degree, of which this course is a part, would be something for me to pursue. After succesfully completing the course in three days, I can't figure out why this course is 'master' level education. It's college algebra at best, some smart kids may be able to complete this course in high schoool. So, if this course is indicative of the iMSM level, I'll have to pass. To be clear, I have no prior knowledge of managerial or any other form of accounting. Disappointed to put it mildly.

автор: MOGARAMPALLI S

27 нояб. 2020 г.

In module quiz we are not not able to know which is wrong which is correct when multiple answer choice are given so please enable the answers we opted for question

автор: R T R

11 апр. 2020 г.

Timepass course, I knew almost everything before I started this course, but well structured and articulated by Gary.

автор: MOHAMMED S A A A

13 апр. 2021 г.

This matrial it is very important in cost behaviors.

And Iam very happy at this courses

автор: Romain V

7 окт. 2016 г.

Not a simple class

автор: Atul K

24 апр. 2020 г.

The course lacks clarity for new learners; as a beginner course, this one looks like very fast n hurried up the course. I was looking for something more elaborative and deep learning course to give more insights and real-world examples associated with managerial accounting. Furthermore, the techniques to calculate the costs aren't given, like how one should take things into account or how to get the data associated with those costs.

автор: Zichao X

13 янв. 2017 г.

Mini-project grades system is awful. btw, you have to wait till three students review you project. One more point is that, the contents of videos are not that enough. You can just read the required textbook to get all knowledge and examples.

автор: Andrei B

7 окт. 2016 г.

boring assaignments

автор: Tonio A

11 июля 2021 г.

I did not receive a certificate of completion.

автор: Tshoganetso M M

3 мар. 2021 г.

PROFOUND