Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
Оценки: 483
Рецензии: 104

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

W

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 102 отзывов о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

автор: Durga B P

Sep 13, 2016

Good course. Covers the fundamentals very well.

автор: Laleen D

Nov 19, 2016

Professor Hecht provides a very thorough and understandable class in Managerial Accounting. He mixes application with concepts. I've never liked accounting until I took his courses. He's a phenomenal teacher.

автор: Farooq

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent Course!

автор: Okwukwe D I

Apr 25, 2017

Exceptional and practically resourceful. The lecture delivery was clear and broken down in an understandable format.

автор: Mohamed S E

Oct 10, 2017

i

a

m

v

e

r

y

h

a

p

p

y

t

h

a

n

k

s

t

o

coursera

and every one help us earn this course

автор: Subrat G

Sep 15, 2017

Great course and Gary is an awesome professor.

автор: alade A

Sep 08, 2017

THE COURSE WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND THE VIDEOS WHERE EXPLANATORY. I CAN SAY THAT OVERALL I AM A GURU IN MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING COST BEHAVIORS.

автор: Mahabubur R

Aug 19, 2017

Great course.

автор: Junho P

Jan 15, 2017

Thanks for this course! It attempts to provide not only knowledge, but also use in practice. It was a really great chance to learn accounting for me.

автор: Digvijay

Aug 07, 2017

A must do course for all aspiring managers! Beautifully carved each module.

автор: 马嘉任

Sep 27, 2016

Very detailed course,fantastic

автор: Diego M B

Nov 26, 2016

It is a great course, well designed and gives important skills and knowledge in a practical way to apply in business desicions.

автор: Partha S P

May 17, 2018

The concepts have been presented very lucidly

автор: Sebastian R

Nov 23, 2016

Great course

автор: Ram S K

Nov 20, 2017

Great Course that gives you the basics of Costing and it's relevant in regular Business decisions. Well articulated to ensure that people new to the concepts also understand it clearly!

автор: mazen e

Oct 24, 2016

very nice

автор: Jeremy A

Mar 08, 2017

I enjoyed this class. I recommend for everyone.

автор: Mark W

Apr 25, 2017

Very insightful

автор: Wolfgang R .

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

автор: Nishok T

Mar 24, 2017

Great content. I would bundle the shorter videos in the first two weeks so that I am not listening to an intro and outro for every small point that the professor makes.

автор: Iulia M

Nov 07, 2016

Very helpful and interesting course.

автор: Mohamed J

Oct 03, 2017

All good, but the criteria of the peer review assignment is so unfair having so limited number of grades without much space for the reviewer to really rate the work well

автор: mark a s

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice course and very challenging as well... Thanks

автор: Kenrick H

Sep 19, 2017

Great instructor

автор: Francesco H

Oct 11, 2017

I can only say thank you. Quick linear, clear and mathematic. Thank you!!!