Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в корпоративные финансы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,442
Рецензии: 609

О курсе

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

KK

Jan 04, 2016

Having spent the most of my 20 year career full time in corporate finance i was pleasantly surprised to have new perspectives and takeaway points on key aspects on the subject. Highly recommended

Фильтр по:

576–591 из 591 отзывов о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы

автор: Kazuma K

Jun 13, 2019

The course covers only the very basics of corporate finance.

It doesn't touch on such important topics as CAPM, WACC, etc.

If anyone is interested in learning more about corporate finance, I highly reccomend to take one offered by University of Illionois Urbana Champaign.

автор: Alex M

Dec 30, 2017

The course finished before it had really got started, and I didn't learn much about corporate finance. The Introduction to Accounting Course covers more Corporate Finance topics than the actual Corporate Finance course! Perhaps a lot of content has been cut?

автор: Amr Y A

Sep 05, 2019

1- Simplify explanation

2- Do not repeat information (recap)

3- Specify what type of numbers you accept 100,000,000.00 or 100.00 for the answers

4- at the end of the week provide key/ ideal answers

автор: Juan D D

Mar 07, 2016

The explanations are too fast and the example are nothing like the ones of the quiz, I like better Introduction to Financial Account.

Sorry that's why I put the 2 stars.

автор: David N

Jul 21, 2019

Felt incomplete and rushed. Seemed like there was more material that wasn't being shared and assumed quite a lot of knowledge of finance concepts for an intro course.

автор: Sebastian S V

Jul 27, 2019

too introductory. I thought it would deepen much more in Financial Concepts such as EVA, ROE, ROIC, EBITDA, EBITDAX, TAX BURDEN, etc.

автор: Michael S

Dec 21, 2018

Disappointing. Useful and you will learn something but gaps inbetween the lectures and quizzes that are unsatisfying.

автор: Raj K

Apr 23, 2019

Enough Formulas aren't presented

Some formulas are made complicated, while there are alternate and better formulas

автор: Mary J ( L

Jul 03, 2017

Examples and discussion were not relevant to quizzes. Would have preferred to have more quantitative practice.

автор: Vanessa A D S M

Sep 09, 2019

Weeks 1 and 2 great. Weeks 3 and 4 were a complete disaster.

автор: Chadi A G

Mar 14, 2018

The course need easier and smoother examples

автор: Somanshu M

Nov 26, 2017

Only basics have been discussed....

автор: Dhruv R

Aug 22, 2019

Redundant to have a lecturer in this course when all he does is read from the slides. Very limited coverage apart from NPV, lack of practical examples, ridiculously easy quizzes that anybody could pass without paying much attention to the video lectures. Disappointing from Wharton as opposed to the rest of the courses in this business specialization that they offer.

автор: jon o

Sep 30, 2017

Just focused in 1 issue: NPV. Not focusing in sensibility analysis

автор: Aaron P K

Jun 06, 2017

Far too brief.

автор: Fran C M

Aug 17, 2016

money monster