Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в корпоративные финансы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
stars
Оценки: 3,383
Рецензии: 601

О курсе

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

CC

Jul 21, 2019

excellent course. just wish the answers of the tests could be provided at some point and some new questions included with other figures as I found it difficult to understand my mistakes at first.

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 582 отзывов о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы

автор: Pranav K

Jun 18, 2019

Gave less practice as compared to other courses and didn't explain concepts in detail.

автор: Imanol A

Mar 15, 2017

Seems incomplete. At the end of the last lecture he talks about viewing another topic

автор: Alessandro D P

Nov 05, 2017

Plenty of maths and formulas but very few theory behind those calculations.

автор: Ashu S

May 04, 2016

Very short course. Could have easily covered few more relevant topics.

автор: Vinnie C

Mar 31, 2016

It's okay.. but just too little information.. I was expecting more..

автор: Lingjian K

Apr 13, 2017

Too theoretical, less practical. Where is the rest of the course?

автор: Purvee K

Apr 03, 2016

The basics to few things weren't covered. Rest all was good!

автор: Manuel G

Jan 02, 2016

In my opinion is too focus on mathematics.

автор: Blessings M

Jan 02, 2019

Learnt well from a global university ;)

автор: Trent B

Sep 02, 2017

Good refresher. Quizzes need feedback.

автор: Vitika B

Jan 02, 2017

it was informative but very difficult

автор: Gabriel W D

Aug 22, 2017

Missing one week of content!

автор: Ishika M

May 29, 2019

Best for begginers

автор: 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

内容有点难,适合有基础的同学。

автор: Jaiwant N A

Mar 10, 2016

Good!

автор: Prosparetti C

Sep 23, 2018

I would say overall it was a good course. However the lecture often didnt give the information needed to complete the quiz. I would find myself doing the quizzes multiple times because there wasnt enough information to complete the quiz The lecure would say one thing but in my opion it didnt translate over to the quiz. It took twice as long for me to complete then it should have.

автор: Kazuma K

Jun 13, 2019

The course covers only the very basics of corporate finance.

It doesn't touch on such important topics as CAPM, WACC, etc.

If anyone is interested in learning more about corporate finance, I highly reccomend to take one offered by University of Illionois Urbana Champaign.

автор: Alex M

Dec 30, 2017

The course finished before it had really got started, and I didn't learn much about corporate finance. The Introduction to Accounting Course covers more Corporate Finance topics than the actual Corporate Finance course! Perhaps a lot of content has been cut?

автор: Amr Y A

Sep 05, 2019

1- Simplify explanation

2- Do not repeat information (recap)

3- Specify what type of numbers you accept 100,000,000.00 or 100.00 for the answers

4- at the end of the week provide key/ ideal answers

автор: Juan D D

Mar 07, 2016

The explanations are too fast and the example are nothing like the ones of the quiz, I like better Introduction to Financial Account.

Sorry that's why I put the 2 stars.

автор: David N

Jul 21, 2019

Felt incomplete and rushed. Seemed like there was more material that wasn't being shared and assumed quite a lot of knowledge of finance concepts for an intro course.

автор: Sebastian S V

Jul 27, 2019

too introductory. I thought it would deepen much more in Financial Concepts such as EVA, ROE, ROIC, EBITDA, EBITDAX, TAX BURDEN, etc.

автор: Michael S

Dec 21, 2018

Disappointing. Useful and you will learn something but gaps inbetween the lectures and quizzes that are unsatisfying.

автор: Raj K

Apr 23, 2019

Enough Formulas aren't presented

Some formulas are made complicated, while there are alternate and better formulas

автор: Mary J ( L

Jul 03, 2017

Examples and discussion were not relevant to quizzes. Would have preferred to have more quantitative practice.