Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Web Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Web Development от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,566
Рецензии: 735

О курсе

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AH
1 мая 2020 г.

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB
18 июля 2019 г.

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 726 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Web Development

автор: Raghav A

7 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice and informative course.I learned a new and demanding skill web development from this course.

автор: Vidya K

24 мая 2020 г.

The course was fairly tough but engaging and challenging which made it apt to develop a new skill set.

автор: Ekampreet S

6 июня 2020 г.

This course, although is basic, still necessary for every Web Developer aspirant. I loved this course

автор: Aqeel A

30 окт. 2018 г.

This course is helping me to learn new things. If it will work i will pay money to by it officially.

автор: Osama A

17 апр. 2018 г.

very good and amazing

we need many courses like this in web design and web development and programming

автор: Tangirala S R P K

18 мая 2020 г.

Instructor was very good and the reading material provided was nice overall a good learning platform

автор: MUHAMMAD F K

28 апр. 2020 г.

For beginner this course is perfect i strongly recommended this course to computer science student.

автор: Alexamith p

12 нояб. 2019 г.

Excelente enseña lo básico y a la misma vez suficiente para aprender a desarrollar aplicaciones webs

автор: Enoch A

20 окт. 2020 г.

This course is great for the reason that it motivates your to start and complete a selected course

автор: Sampras F R

14 окт. 2020 г.

It was a great experience learning web development with Prof. Davis from University of California

автор: Deepak K

8 нояб. 2020 г.

I learn a lot from this course. Now i am looking forward to start my Carrier in web development

автор: Anupriya U

27 мая 2020 г.

It was fun learning this course. Thanks to the instructor who taught us in such a great manner.

автор: Gajipara H R

27 окт. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course explained very systematically. I liked doing this course very much.

автор: LEONEL Y V M

8 авг. 2020 г.

NICE, VERY COMPLETED IT HAS THE NEEDED INFORMATION AND VERY USEFULL.

I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE

автор: HIMANI

22 апр. 2020 г.

Course was best detailed in best shortest time covering all the fundamentals and techniques

автор: Elena F H

8 июля 2017 г.

Great introduction to web development. I feel confident in going forward and learning more!

автор: Summiya I K

28 окт. 2020 г.

It's an excellent platform for the learner to flourish their skills in an efficient manner

автор: Kerli L

25 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. Javascript was a bit difficult but finally managed to understand that one too

автор: Anis K

28 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent introductory course. Helps build confidence if you don't have the basic knowledge

автор: Diamond J

29 авг. 2020 г.

I learn a wide variety of things. I believe i could take this into the future of a career.

автор: YALAVARTHI M

6 авг. 2020 г.

nicee explanation if u r new to web development then dont worry they will teach from scrap

автор: Rodolfo M P

22 апр. 2020 г.

Strict fundamentals for anyone not familiar with any of the developer jargon. Very useful.

автор: Ayl D

28 февр. 2017 г.

Great course for beginners to get the basics of Web Development, HTML, CSS and Javascript.

автор: KM S

16 июня 2020 г.

thank you coursera,now i'm able to creating my own websites.And its help me in my career.

автор: D N R s

30 апр. 2020 г.

This course made me get to know my interest i am very glad to have this type of platform.