Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Web Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Web Development от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,458
Рецензии: 695

О курсе

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
18 июля 2019 г.

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH
1 мая 2020 г.

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 689 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Web Development

автор: Karen D A

16 окт. 2020 г.

Disfruté un montón el curso. Me ayudó a tomar poder de mi código y sentarme a escribir por mi cuenta para probar cosas nuevas. Cada error me enseñó cosas que probablemente jamás hubiese aprendido si no me sentaba a erscribir por mi cuenta.

автор: Deeksha M

14 июля 2020 г.

A Great Experience to learn HTML,CSS and Javascript. In this 6 week we got to learn lot of things and i enjoyed a lot while making my Assignments and Project. Thanks to Coursera and Daniel Randall sir for giving me this opportunity.

автор: Janelle T

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Very good course! I would recommend it to anyone interested in understanding how websites work. Great introduction to web development, it has spurred me on to learn more, and I feel confident that I can do this now. Thank you.

автор: Mohammed H T

1 февр. 2017 г.

From this i learned more things and more thinks about the web development and design in html,css,js and more and i thanks to coursera and UC DAVIS and I desire to spread my knowledge to others on the right of justice.

автор: Amit P

17 сент. 2020 г.

It's interesting to learn new things. It is the first course in this series, I enjoyed a lot while learning web-development. Good content and delivery. Excellent for the beginners. Thank you for this excellent course

автор: Sujain K

5 июля 2020 г.

This is my good luck to learn this course from Daniel sir . I am the new comer in this site and my first course is web development . I am very thankful to Daniel sir to give his complete dedication in this course .

автор: Woomme M

8 окт. 2019 г.

The course offered me the baisc idea of html,css and javascript in the best way possible which will help me in my future of learning web development in a better way.Thank u coursera for such a great initiation..

автор: Joylene H D

10 июля 2019 г.

Best course for beginners. A few weeks back, I wouldn't have thought I would like coding at all. But this course made me love it while learning it. Best suited pace for beginners. Thank you for this course!!

автор: Suman G

27 июня 2020 г.

A perfect course with a great teacher. Each lesson was laid out with great detail. Moreover, each exercise after each lesson made my concepts clearer following with the assignment each week.

автор: PARTH S

25 мая 2020 г.

I have learnt a new thing.

But this course has made me think analytically.

Now I'm sure that I'll definitely join Army/Navy /Air Force one day.

Godspede

To

The

Instructor

Mr Dan Randall

Kudos

автор: Elena M

17 июня 2020 г.

Thank you so much for an amazing course, it made me fall in love with the web development. Fantastic study materials, an amazing teacher and a great organization of the course. Thank you!

автор: PAN Y C

27 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you all for providing me with this opportunity. Especially to my sponsor Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation Sdn Bhd, Coursera, Dan Randall and the UC Davis Online Education Team.

автор: TONALI M J R

11 мая 2020 г.

It was a great course, it goes from the simplest to the most complicated and gives you tools so you can consult or learn more on your own, anyone could take it, you just need to learn !!

автор: ANASUYA D

3 мая 2020 г.

This course was fabulous. I got to learn many more interesting things during this course . This is a very good primary course to learn web development. Good Luck to the future learner :)

автор: Himanshu Y

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This is one of the best course for a beginner to build his/her skill in the web development field. And I'm also grateful to our tutor Daniel Randall for teaching us such a great thing.

автор: Hifza S

20 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very useful and informative. The best thing in this course, and generally about coursera is that it provides you with opportunity to ask questions from our classmates.

автор: Joshua

22 мар. 2017 г.

Great course for beginners

This is a good course for people that have no experience in web development or for people that have done web development and want to refresh their memory.

автор: Tshering L

25 окт. 2020 г.

It enhanced my skills and gave me broader perspective of client side web development. I wish to learn the server side web development hereafter. Thank you for teaching me so well.

автор: MD. D A C

11 авг. 2020 г.

i have learned so much from this course. now i know about HTML, Css, Javascript. this course helped me a lot to understand and inspired me a lot to do more. thanks for everything.

автор: Emmanuel K N

27 авг. 2020 г.

Very good and interesting, good fundamentals for a new web developer or designer. I recommend this course to the newbies in web development or designing. Good lecturing as well.

автор: Lidia A P E

10 авг. 2020 г.

Este curso es genial, no tenía idea de nada al principio y me siento muy satisfecha con los resultados!,simple de entender te guía paso a paso la mejor desición que he tomado!

автор: Kanjarla A

28 июля 2020 г.

I sincerely thanks to the instructor he explained in a very clarity way

I hope he provides more useful information to students with his knowledge

Thank you sir

May god bless you

автор: Ana I L

7 апр. 2020 г.

It's a great course to start the contact with the web development world. Something I really appreciate was all the extra information in the reading sections. Thank you Dave!

автор: Lukman E A

14 февр. 2019 г.

This course really help me to know more about web development, especially for newbie like me in web development. The material was easy to understand and really practicable.

автор: Николюк Е В

13 апр. 2019 г.

Nice course! It will show to those who are not familiar at all with web development that this is not so hard actually and any interested person can afford this. Thank you!