Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Web Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Web Development от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 616
Рецензии: 174

О курсе

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Jul 19, 2019

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

V

Sep 05, 2019

Good to learn about Web Development.\n\nIt helped me a lot for learning and developing a site.\n\nI like this course and I'll prefer those to choose this course who want to become a web developer.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 168 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Web Development

автор: Woomme M

Oct 08, 2019

The course offered me the baisc idea of html,css and javascript in the best way possible which will help me in my future of learning web development in a better way.Thank u coursera for such a great initiation..

автор: Joylene H D

Jul 10, 2019

Best course for beginners. A few weeks back, I wouldn't have thought I would like coding at all. But this course made me love it while learning it. Best suited pace for beginners. Thank you for this course!!

автор: Vikas K G

Sep 05, 2019

Good to learn about Web Development.

It helped me a lot for learning and developing a site.

I like this course and I'll prefer those to choose this course who want to become a web developer.

автор: Joshua

Mar 22, 2017

Great course for beginners

This is a good course for people that have no experience in web development or for people that have done web development and want to refresh their memory.

автор: Lukman E A

Feb 14, 2019

This course really help me to know more about web development, especially for newbie like me in web development. The material was easy to understand and really practicable.

автор: Николюк Е В

Apr 13, 2019

Nice course! It will show to those who are not familiar at all with web development that this is not so hard actually and any interested person can afford this. Thank you!

автор: Duguma Y

Aug 21, 2018

This course is well presented. It was interesting and inspiring. At some stages the topics presented were a bit too basic but good in overall. I loved this course.

автор: Alok B

Oct 15, 2017

This is really best course ever . I just wanna recommend everyone who has an interest in web development just go for it guys . You will really gonna learn a lot.

автор: Ulrich W

Oct 17, 2016

A bit too much JavaScript, but even that part was well done! I hope there will be another course with server-side scripting as well, at least for beginners :-)

автор: Abhishek D

Aug 14, 2019

The course was very well defined and gave an overview of most web technologies which are being used in industry also helped get an insight at web scraping .

автор: kaleemulla a r

Dec 16, 2019

Well thought lesson with great explanation and way to keep me track with the web development. Thank you for such a wonderful service by UCDavis.

автор: Elioenai E A

Apr 15, 2019

really good method of teaching.i now can code my own site with the notes given.

check out my new site file:///C:/Users/ezrah/Desktop/change.html

автор: Shivani B

Aug 20, 2017

I found the course very interesting and the way of teaching is very descriptive. No doubt in this that the course is very helpful and good.

автор: Vishal B

Aug 20, 2018

This course is the basic building block for those who want to learn something skillful knowledge about HTML and basics of web development.

автор: Adarsh S

Nov 08, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/web-development/peer/r44HA/complete-html-form/review/TXUJfQHcEeqsmArkabu7KQ

plz do my review today urgent

автор: shashank s s

Jan 31, 2018

good course to learn basics of web development . If you are just beginner then don't worry it doesn't require great coding skills.

автор: Sobia S

Dec 20, 2018

instructor ,course content ,method of teaching and helping material or links every thing was outstanding

wish you best of luck

автор: Marcelo E D C

Oct 28, 2018

It's a good course, provides me broad fundamentals of web development opening my way to further studies on the field.

автор: MUHAMMAD S

Sep 26, 2017

Awesome course, I had no idea about web development and this course has provided me solid base on how websites work.

автор: Mouad E

Dec 13, 2019

great course with gold information I learned a lot and I'm looking forward to learning more about web development.

автор: K N

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very much useful to learn the basics of HTML,CSS and javaScript.

I'm glad to accomplish this course.

автор: Bikash S

May 29, 2017

This course is easy to learn. It is great for beginner to start their web development career through this course.

автор: Aqeel A

Oct 30, 2018

This course is helping me to learn new things. If it will work i will pay money to by it officially.

автор: Osama A

Apr 17, 2018

very good and amazing

we need many courses like this in web design and web development and programming

автор: Alexamith P C

Nov 12, 2019

Excelente enseña lo básico y a la misma vez suficiente para aprender a desarrollar aplicaciones webs