Chevron Left
Вернуться к Новые модели бизнеса в обществе

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Новые модели бизнеса в обществе от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,911

О курсе

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Лучшие рецензии

YL

4 мая 2020 г.

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..

it helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

7 мая 2020 г.

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,109 отзывов о курсе Новые модели бизнеса в обществе

автор: Ark F

22 сент. 2015 г.

Great stuff! I always thought about this and tried to do business this way. Now I am glad to find out that actually many people and smart people do the same. I am so glad! I really recommend you this short and interesting course!

автор: Abdul M M

16 окт. 2020 г.

It has really helped with good amount of knoweldge and also it helped me that entrepreneur is just not about money, it more of have an affect to the environment and also to the stakeholders. Make the environment safer and better

автор: Himal k

6 мая 2020 г.

It is quite easy course and awesome as well.it teach the people how to do marketing,and it's very helpful to business person as well and it teach us leadership skill, how to do business, communication skills as well than u

😊😊🥰

автор: Leon B

26 июня 2020 г.

I really appreciate the course. It really give me many new perspective about businesses. It also inspires me about businesses and about being enterpreneur that don't just chase profits and money but also cares about the society

автор: Emily S

12 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course with perspectives from successful business founders that incorporated social responsibility within their business models. I would recommend for entrepreneurs, business professionals, and creative minds.

автор: Agus A

6 мая 2020 г.

I am inspired by Prof Freeman a lot on his stakeholder theory, and this course give me more advance knowledge and the implementation of his theory to the new model of business in society. Thanks you Prof. Freeman and coursera.

автор: Chioma A

26 июля 2021 г.

This course has exposed me to the new narrative of business and I now have a broader knowledge of business as an Entrepreneur. I have a better understanding of environmental behaviour, and reason for some reactions by staff.

автор: Elizabeth S

10 авг. 2020 г.

Very insightful course. The principles and the foundation pieces really made sense. I think every person who has interactions with a business enterprise at a high level of influence and seniority today should do the course.

автор: Tekobo

1 июля 2020 г.

I learned many things about the stakeholder.

In my opinion, come to collaborate more for environmental associations and companies to achieve the same goal, that is to safeguard our planet without neglecting the world economy.

автор: Ritik V

23 мая 2020 г.

it was a very nice course . It helped me a lot in gaining new business models ideas and like how to improve our business in today's society.

the sir that was teaching was very good in teaching and was explaining every point .

автор: Chris C

12 апр. 2020 г.

It's a good, light introduction to business ethics. If you've taken a business ethics class before this material will likely be a review; it's nevertheless a good refresher on the topic with a handful of real-world examples.

автор: Elita F M U

14 июня 2020 г.

What I liked about this course is the change of perspective can put in your mind. It is very interesting how small details or new filters can really change reality and the things we move toward life.

Thanks for this course.

автор: Laura V C P

30 апр. 2020 г.

at this exact point of the history, this course have give me so much of how can I just begin to do good, and engage with the real purpose of making a better society, involving everyone on the map on it. than you very much !

автор: Alejandra D

27 июля 2020 г.

Very interesting and useful values you can use to become a conscious stakeholder, customer or shareholder. The world needs to have more conscious capitalism and learn to give back to earth and society and not only produce.

автор: Hope K D

12 мая 2020 г.

This is course I think every young entrepreneur and every stakeholder have to participate it. I really had a great time. I also want to thank the instructor of this course. He really made it simple and inspiring. Thank you

автор: Danielle R d E

22 апр. 2017 г.

This course promotes a very important reflexion about where the society is going to. Very good questions to think about. The course and the teacher, which demonstrates to have mastery about the subject, are just inspiring.

автор: Ali M

31 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this course. It was great how the professor tied in real interviews and videos from CEOs with his own analyses of the topic. Thank you for teaching me so much and offering a new way to look at businesses!

автор: Monisha S

18 июля 2020 г.

This is indeed a wonderful course led by simply techniques and illustrations making it something single individual or firm would find sense and learning in. Creates good learning curve for Entrepreneurs as is. Thank You!

автор: Nakul D

10 июня 2020 г.

The course is very awesome and full of interesting concepts like conscious capitalism. This course will make you think that business can be survive while helping society. And the best part of this course is its educator.

автор: Md S

10 окт. 2020 г.

Identifying social problem and providing solution to that so that society can get benefited by you and can you can also earn some money by charging on the solution that you are going to provide as a social entrepreneur.

автор: AYSHA B K N

8 июня 2020 г.

the course was really helpful in giving better insights. This course clarified my doubts about Corporate social responsibility. Professor has used various examples which made the content more clear and understandable.

автор: Murat S K

24 апр. 2020 г.

I really thank to team who have great effort to create this course. It was enjoyable, effective and inspiring . I advise this course to people who areinterested or not interested to the field of study of this course.

автор: Eduardo M C

18 апр. 2020 г.

Such a great course and material R. Edward does really inspire you. You will learn about how business share purpose among their main audience as stakeholders and how this can create a better society and a better world

автор: Gregorio A A P

11 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language

автор: Abdul A Y S

29 июля 2020 г.

The course is really impactful even for me as employee and community member, it gives me a clear understanding on how the business nowadays should interacts with the society, the course is very recommended to follow.