Chevron Left
Вернуться к Новые модели бизнеса в обществе

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Новые модели бизнеса в обществе от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,911

О курсе

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Лучшие рецензии

YL

4 мая 2020 г.

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..

it helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

7 мая 2020 г.

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,109 отзывов о курсе Новые модели бизнеса в обществе

автор: Hugo A Z M

15 мая 2020 г.

Un curso muy inspirador, el profesor tiene las capacidades y la experiencia necesaria para retar la antigua perspectiva de hacer negocios y crear e implementar una acorde a nuestros tiempos

автор: E B

16 мая 2020 г.

I loved it! This gave me a more comprehensive view about different business models and how I can shape mine in order to make a positive impact in the community and hopefully, in the world!

автор: Thanasit V

8 апр. 2020 г.

I would like to thank you to the professor to gave me many ideas and view point about current business model. Also his carefulness to finding and adding precious many kinds of information.

автор: Anjali P

26 июня 2020 г.

The course has put into perspective those aspects that are upbeat and well researched. The reference resources were excellent and I have thoroughly enjoyed as well as learnt a great deal.

автор: Humsi S

16 июня 2020 г.

Wonderful course! hey way it is taught by R.Edward Freeman, is amazing. With all the engagement questions and case studies, I can surely improve myself and get ready for my own business!

автор: Disha S

31 авг. 2020 г.

Good insightful course. Interviews with CEOs were inspiring. Every topic was wonderfully explained by the professor.Thank you Professor, University of Virginia,Coursera & Class central.

автор: Tarun A

16 мая 2020 г.

It's a very good course with reading material and some examples through youtube videos of some entrepreneurs with ideas that not lots of people think of.

So I suggest you try this course.

автор: Tushin M

13 июля 2020 г.

Good concise course that captures the essentials of the relevant concepts. The professor is engaging and has done a good job in explaining the topics in a brief yet informative manner!

автор: Nguyen T H

16 апр. 2020 г.

After the course, I'm more open-minded about many aspects of a business. Now I know to create values at my work not only to myself but my organization, the community, the environment.

автор: Siddhant B

5 июля 2020 г.

Amazing Content... brilliant presentation...Iam from India and got to know about the entrepreruial practices 7 years ago that made it to course...glad that I came across your course.

автор: Aizirek D

26 июня 2020 г.

When I started course I didn’t expect that this course will change my opinion about business I had an idea how can I help to environment Thank you Very much it was very useful for me

автор: Anandraj S

15 мая 2016 г.

This course gives a deeper insight into the ethics of the new way of business through enriching discusssions. The professor's delivery is efficient and it promoted critical thinking.

автор: Matt M

11 июня 2016 г.

The course gives a general and big-picture perspective to prepare individuals a positive and healthy mindset to together shape a better business and society for the next generation!

автор: Harsh N

31 мая 2020 г.

The course is amazing and professor Edward has explained all the concepts with great depth. With the examples he has given it becomes very easy to understand and learn.

Thank you :)

автор: Senthil P

15 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent subject matter knowledge, industry views and practices on the subject. Prof Ed was excellent in pacing the subject so the concepts could be understood with love examples.

автор: Muhammad H

23 июня 2020 г.

It provides different perspectives to look at businesses and and how to use them not just for profit but for the benefit of the communities and all stakeholder associated with it.

автор: Soman B A

15 июня 2020 г.

this course helped me to understand various new models of business in society ,and i learned many things about Business due to professor R. Edward Freeman,thankyou so much sir....

автор: Priyam S

31 мая 2020 г.

Really helpful in giving a whole new perspective to look at business and their purpose. This also helps in understanding how you can as entrepreneurs be purpose-driven from Day 1.

автор: Patricia M

15 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for the insightful course! I finally realize that becoming an entrepreneur is not just about making profit for your business, but how you can impact others/ communities

автор: Andres S

15 апр. 2020 г.

Informative and easy to digest. Something to store in the back of your mind for future and applicable use. An inspiration to all who want to be involved in the world of business.

автор: Deivid G d S

10 июля 2020 г.

There are new models of business in society emerging that are both making money and making the world a better place. This is an awesome course if you want to learn how to do so.

автор: Monika F

18 июня 2020 г.

This course really helped me understand the new models of Business in society with environmental checks, conscious capitalism , philanthropy and corporate social responsibility.

автор: Lindolfo R

30 дек. 2015 г.

Uma visão aberta e diferente da relação do homem com o trabalho e a convivência em sociedade. Muito interessante. Professor e equipe bastante preparados e metodologia simpática.

автор: Muhammad U K

4 июня 2020 г.

A very good course, even I don`t have a business background but concepts were explained in detail and the instructor seems very passionate about the course quality and content.

автор: Aagam M

12 мая 2020 г.

Now i am able to see the business in different ways.Now i dont see the business only for profit and money but also as the tool for creating value for society. Thanks professor.