Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Business Strategy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Business Strategy от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
Оценки: 547
Рецензии: 93

О курсе

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries ( corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). We'll introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Disney, Orascom Telecom Holding, Sony, and GE Healthcare India....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

MM

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 92 отзывов о курсе Advanced Business Strategy

автор: Maxim S

Nov 09, 2015

Very useful and valuable course! Easy to understan, clear and interesting manner of teaching of both course instructors. Worth passing if you are interested in business and strategy.

автор: Brieuc A

Jun 21, 2019

Very light on content and ideas. This course rarely elevates itself above the realm of mundane business chitchat. I wouldn't be disappointed, but calling this "advanced" is frankly pushing things a bit too far.

автор: ban h

Jun 21, 2019

You have to finish all course before 3 weeks at least.

This is only 4 weeks program but grading takes 3 weeks!

автор: Aniket G

Jun 04, 2019

One of the best courses for advanced business strategy. I definitely learnt a lot from this, especially international strategy and stakeholders who actually can hold our success. Thanks a lot for knowledge.

автор: An W

May 27, 2019

It's help

автор: ADITYA S

May 12, 2019

G

R

E

A

T

автор: Yash B

May 09, 2019

The professor is really great!

автор: Alokenanda L

May 04, 2019

Fantastic course! The various sections and tools are extremely relevant for applying to just about any company for assessing their competitive position. I tho

автор: Yatin K

Mar 08, 2019

All topics are well explained

автор: Muhammad I s M Z

Mar 07, 2019

This course truly enhanced my skills/ knowlwdge.

автор: Okunlola A S

Feb 23, 2019

this course is awesome, it was practical and i really enjoyed myself doing this course

автор: BOUZENNOUNE Z E

Feb 12, 2019

Greaaaat!

автор: Swapnil D

Jan 02, 2019

A clear and crisp understanding of how to better understand the dynamics of a firm's competitive position!!

автор: Abhijit P

Dec 16, 2018

Advanced Business Strategy course was really insightful with lot of real life examples and case studies.

автор: Brian L

Dec 06, 2018

Professor Lennox and this course is excellent.

автор: Handoko S S L

Nov 24, 2018

A great course! The course teaches many helpful strategy tools and I have gained invaluable insight into the world of business strategy.

автор: Hannes K

Nov 22, 2018

The first chapter is very repetitive and the multiple choice questions are also not very smart. The cases are nice though and all in all I feel much better prepared to analyse a company's strategic position after having taking these two courses.

автор: Eduardo A d O

Nov 07, 2018

This course is well planned and managed. the instructors and material very well developed.

автор: Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

Solid strategy course. I am so glad I took this class.

автор: gaanji s k

Sep 10, 2018

Very interesting topic and very helpful for me and will be great for others

автор: Eliana H

Aug 28, 2018

It´s a challenging and interesting experience.

автор: IBLE,Phynora R

Aug 19, 2018

Learned a lot that I can actually use at my workplace.

автор: Lisa N

Aug 01, 2018

I liked the course and course content but the concept of peer reviewing and waiting for someone to peer-review your final assignment is really tiring.

автор: Mohammad H A

Jun 30, 2018

Thanks

автор: Manish D

May 07, 2018

enjoyed learning