Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,401
Рецензии: 362

О курсе

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Лучшие рецензии

EP
25 дек. 2020 г.

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB
11 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 361 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

автор: Mohamed I

18 янв. 2019 г.

Each and every course I say the instructor could never be more amazing than this and they amaze me more and more. The content is unbeatable.

автор: cathy

13 окт. 2017 г.

I benefited a lot. Though I have been teaching for almost ten years, some of the ideas still apply to my classroom and give me inspirations.

автор: Maia M

22 мая 2017 г.

Thank you for this course. In spite of my experience I gain more and more skills and knowledge through my studying here. Maya Martuchenko

автор: Aigul Z

24 окт. 2018 г.

The course is definitely worth accomplishing! Every teacher has to refer to the theories explained here to effectively plan and teach!

автор: Donnalee C

6 мар. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the lessons that related to various parts of the Wizard of Oz....made the class meaningful and "sticky". Well done!

автор: Gomez G

23 окт. 2020 г.

An Excellent Course!!!

James and Jessica are wonderful teachers!!!

Thanks to coursera and ASU for this great opportunity!!!!

I´m happy.

автор: Abigail C

27 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course! Loved the opportunity to keep planning lessons and incorporating skills learned in previous courses in pragmatic ways.

автор: Bikshipta S D

26 апр. 2017 г.

Great course!As usual, Dr Shane Dixon and Dr Jessica Cinco were at their usual best. I loved watching their videos and leant a lot.

автор: Mustapha E A

30 мар. 2020 г.

I really loved that course. It helped me a lot. I changed my mind about speaking in American accent. I have to keep my accent.

автор: Munkho G

24 февр. 2021 г.

I had a lot of fun with this course. The coaches are very good at conveying the content in a playful way. Thank you so much!

автор: SULIMAN A S A

12 авг. 2016 г.

Thank you so much, I loved this course. I am looking forward to participating in next course. Once again, Thank you so much.

автор: Jane M M D

7 дек. 2020 г.

I learned so much and had a lot of fun in the process, too! Congratulations and thanks much to Dr. Shane Dixon and team!

автор: Elías O E

15 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

автор: Roberto R

9 сент. 2020 г.

All the courses have been fantastic. The knowledge learned and they way it is taught is wonderful. 100% recommended.

автор: Serah

8 июля 2018 г.

Thank you to all the instructors! it is a rigorous training but you will enjoy the informational benefit for life long

автор: Olga J G G

29 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks a million. This course has helped me to improve my teaching knowledge and skills. I really enjoyed each class.

автор: Cassiano R

23 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course. Even if you’re already a teacher you’ll surely learn more things and improve your teaching. Loved it.

автор: Iram

21 июня 2020 г.

I m highly appreciated to my teachers along with coursera who gave me this golden opportunity. Thank you soo much.

автор: Gustavo N I

1 авг. 2019 г.

Awesome course! The professors really know how to make it memorable, usable and durable! An asset for your résumé!

автор: Jose A A C

4 янв. 2018 г.

Such a great course! Each and every one of this courses is an excellent tool to become a real and amazing teacher!

автор: KIYINGI I

19 нояб. 2019 г.

It was really great learning a lot of techniques for teaching speaking, listening and pronunciation. thanks lot.

автор: Liesbeth A v R

5 февр. 2021 г.

This is a very useful course that taught me a lot about exactly those things that are hard to teach! Thank you!

автор: Salih D

13 авг. 2017 г.

its great session to me , I learned several ways in the teaching and what is the general principles

thank you].

автор: Partha S

25 февр. 2017 г.

If you want to learn how to teach listening, speaking, and pronunciation in a classroom, this is "the" course.

автор: EngliShady

20 апр. 2020 г.

Teaching is an art. Having the tools to teach is the way. This course is a great way to master such tools.