Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,403
Рецензии: 362

О курсе

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Лучшие рецензии

EP
25 дек. 2020 г.

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB
11 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 361 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

автор: Zainab M I

12 июля 2019 г.

This course teaches you how to teach listening, speaking and pronunciation. The instructors apply all the strategies and techniques, so it is not just in a lecture form.

автор: Pham N P V

29 мар. 2018 г.

This course is amazing! Very interesting display, interactive instructors and motivating. Thank you so much for those who built it. I really appreciate your great work.

автор: ELMA J O C

21 мая 2021 г.

A very good review/lesson on the specific language skill. It is also helpful for teachers to practice and be knowledgeable in conducting lessons with the said content.

автор: Anna M C

3 февр. 2018 г.

Thank you so much for your devotion and knowledge you shared with me. I really appreciate it and you gave me lot's of advice for my teaching, Best wishes from Poland:)

автор: Shahid I

16 окт. 2020 г.

The course was as great as the last ones. Although the language in the quizzes are usually error free, I found some typos in the questions in quizzes. Please check.

автор: NAKITENDE R

18 мая 2020 г.

Very dynamic instructors,Dr.Shane Dixon,Jessica Cinco,Dr. justin Shewell,Thank you.It has been a very interesting,practical course from the beginning to the end.

автор: Wang L

8 нояб. 2016 г.

It is organized very well and the materials in this course are very useful for teaching. the teachers are very passionate and lovely. I like this course very much!

автор: Yadi S

21 сент. 2018 г.

This course absolutely suits my field because in the future I want to be a multilingual lecturer. I currently study in English Education Department at University.

автор: Dr. Z A J

17 апр. 2018 г.

This course is helping me to understand listening, speaking and pronunciation regarding a second languages as well as one's native language.

Dr. Zenobia A. james

автор: Goher I P

24 сент. 2019 г.

Wonderful course. I loved the way the lecturers delivered the course. Wow, the casual style which is simply unique helped me learn more. Simply mesmerizing...!

автор: Yulia N

15 сент. 2017 г.

This course was very good constructed. The balance between "usual" tasks and videos we are used already and new presentation is superb. We are still motivated!

автор: MAURICIO C T

19 апр. 2019 г.

There is another fantastic course from the " Teach English Now! All quality information you can't imagine you will find here, with these fantastic teachers.

автор: Rafael D

14 авг. 2016 г.

One of the best courses ever! Clearly and thoroughly explains what to do and what not to when teaching Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation.

Two thumbs up!

автор: Bryan’s E C

21 июля 2016 г.

Recommended for teachers new and experienced alike. I have been teaching overseas for a decade and still learned a tremendous amount from these courses. A+

автор: André E

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Good content taught in an awesome way. The course is fun and informative at the same time. It is very worthy of the time and money applied to this course.

автор: Joe S

9 июня 2018 г.

Absolutely educational in every sense. I got so many great ideas on how to integrate speaking, listening and pronunciation into my lessons, thanks a lot!

автор: Patricia F

15 июня 2021 г.

l love these classes through ASU. I feel more knowledgeable and confident in my teaching abilities. Thank you so much ASU for helping to make it happen!

автор: Ann C d J

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful. It will really guide you in every step. You can really apply what you've learned because they give opportunity to do so.

автор: Manoj W

16 июля 2017 г.

A fun-filled course that shows that the course designers have really put in a lot of effort. I wish more innovative strategies discussed in this one.

автор: Catherine M D

3 июля 2018 г.

This class was really interesting! I learned really great strategies to assist not only ELL but native speakers as well. Thank you so much for that!

автор: Ibrahima D

3 июня 2020 г.

Great course! Like the other ones, this course is outstanding because it is memorable and highly useful for anyone teaching language. Thank you!

автор: Manuel A M C

10 дек. 2016 г.

This is a great course, giving you the tools to enhance teaching skills and comprehend learners' issues and improve, with good material and fun.

автор: Burak Ş

6 мая 2021 г.

Another spectacular course from ASU. just watch and listen to them. read about the articles and boom! you are about to be an English teacher.

автор: Guillermo A M L

4 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course! It has so many useful skills that we learn how to apply in modern teaching environments. I would recommend this course 100%

автор: Sara B

19 янв. 2020 г.

it was such a very useful course and I do recommend this course for everyone looking to learn listening,speaking and pronunciation principals