Chevron Left
Вернуться к Век социально-ответственного развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,062
Рецензии: 705

О курсе

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Лучшие рецензии

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

KA

Jul 26, 2017

The course was very interesting and relevant but a lot of data is outdated, some links are not working or have been changed. I would advise to review the course according to the latest developments.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 684 отзывов о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития

автор: Rachel M

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course - it should be required for all human beings, so to make more responsible choices about how we choose to live on the planet. I learned a great deal - highly informative and interesting. I was engaged throughout the whole course.

автор: Susan W

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent course. Dr. Sachs is an interesting lecturer and I felt I gained a comprehensive overview of sustainable development issues. It’s such a great course, would be wonderful if the references to primary sources could be updated. Thank you!

автор: Amaka M

May 28, 2017

The Age of Sustainable Development is very educative and informative. I recommend that this course should be made General Studies in every university. Sustainable Development is the responsibility of every person. Thank you, Prof. Jeffrey Sachs!

автор: cynthia s

Sep 16, 2015

Dr Sachs is amazing and every person who plans on living on this planet should really pay attention. Together, we can find the solutions but we first have to have a full understanding of our challenges. Brilliant course and never boring! Thanks.

автор: Zhanna

Sep 06, 2017

Enjoyed this course a lot! My scope of knowledge about the world history, challenges and present situation in the world has increased immensely. The content is very interesting and easy to learn. Professor Sachs is the best. Highly recommended.

автор: Paulina M

Oct 04, 2015

At first, i didn't know what to expect; i thought it was going to be pretty hard, because of my lack of experience in that specific area. It turns out that every lesson is perfectly explained,the quizzes are not easy tough!

Highly recommended!

автор: Hariharan N K

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoyed this course thoroughly. The concepts were very well explained. The course content was extremely useful. Asnwering the quiz gave a very wide exposure to the various data available and a good insight. Hats off to Professor Sachs

автор: Nikitha R N

May 01, 2017

This is the best course I've taken up on Coursera. Prof. Sachs is a delight to listen to and his passionate way of teaching, which is real and practical, makes me look forward to the lectures. Thank You Professor. And Thank You Coursera :)

автор: ryan m

Jan 25, 2016

This course was absolutely fantastic, I cannot say enough good things about it! I could go on and on about the wonderful things about it but I would rather keep this short and to the point: if you are reading this review, take this course!

автор: Arihant J

May 28, 2020

I really liked the structure of the course wherein the key aspects of sustainable development are focused at. Prof. Sachs' detailed analysis, experiences, and insights, makes this course an invaluable experience as well as an investment.

автор: Ryan L

Sep 21, 2015

This course has been wonderfully informative. I have enjoyed the structure, content and pace of this course and always look forward to the next video. This course is essential for understanding the complex issues facing our World today.

автор: Dasa M

May 15, 2017

Excellent course - knowledgeable and charismatic presenter, well-explained facts, all key areas of the complex topic of sustainable development well covered by video lectures and a lot of additional information in the reading section.

автор: Dr H S

Mar 01, 2020

Very extensive course and thus request not to make the course free. I have just completed this course but how I will provide proof to my potential consulting organization where I do consultancy for sustainable development undr CSR?

автор: Laura G

Oct 17, 2019

What a great way to learn! I really enjoyed this course. The only thing I would suggest is that the links for the quizzes and tests be updated. Some of the links don't work, but the positive is it forces more depth in the topics.

автор: Fabrizzio A H

Sep 07, 2018

Awesome! This course gives you a very good point of view of what has been happen in our regions, what can be done and gives you the chance to do, to work smart to change the reality of this world since your spot for a better future.

автор: Miguel A F V

Dec 05, 2015

A truly amazing course! Throught it you actually gain awareness on problems and conflict that all of us, as human beings, should adress.

I want to deeply thanks to the Prof. Jeffrey Sachs and all the staff for this magnific project.

автор: Munise T A

Apr 18, 2019

Professor Sachs is a wonderful lecturer and I really feel like I had a good understanding of sustainability. I think this lesson can be useful for anyone with any kind of profession because the subject is like liberal education.

автор: Nicholas L

Oct 06, 2016

This is a really interesting and inspiring course and I learned a lot. I think some of the lectures, if not the whole course, should be compulsory viewing for our world's so-called political leaders and business leaders as well.

автор: Woojoo K

Feb 23, 2017

I am a graduate of mater in international relations and this course was very helpful for me to recap what I learned and improve my knowledge. I would highly recommend to everyone regardless of level of one's education or major.

автор: Joanna E K

Jul 09, 2019

It was a fanatic cross-section of what should be known about sustainability and more. I learned new tools that I can use to collect data. The lectures were very interesting. I recommend to anyone who cares about our planet.

автор: Dauren K

Apr 23, 2020

That is a well prepared course that I like to recommend to everyone. That course is enlightening the problems that for sure our generation and generations that haven't born yet will (already) face in the nearest future.

автор: Hendrik O

Feb 01, 2016

Prof Sachs provides a detailed view on Sustainable Development that is both educational but also scary. This course shows us that we need to do more and that we have a long way to go in ensuring sustainable development.

автор: María T D

Aug 08, 2015

Excellent Course! There're so many things we should to know, in order to make a better world, we're still on time to change what has been made wrong, there's a planet to save, there's a task for doing...Let's start now!

автор: Viveka n P

Oct 22, 2015

A real eye opener. Very informative. Professor Sachs has covered the most fundamental issue of our generations in a very analytical way and provided us all the facts/reasons to think differently for sustainable growth.

автор: Pedro S M L

Mar 23, 2020

Exceptional course that provides you with a general and specific view about sustainable development around the world and some key ideas about how we con find a solution about the situation at underdeveloped countries.