Chevron Left
Вернуться к Век социально-ответственного развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,931
Рецензии: 656

О курсе

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Лучшие рецензии

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

KA

Jul 26, 2017

The course was very interesting and relevant but a lot of data is outdated, some links are not working or have been changed. I would advise to review the course according to the latest developments.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 634 отзывов о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития

автор: Johnny S

Sep 14, 2016

Great course. Informative, though provoking and inspiring. Could do with a slight update to include recent events, but it's still awesome.

автор: Albert A

Apr 22, 2019

Great course! I have never learned so many important and interconnected things in such a short period. Sincere thanky to Professor Sachs!

автор: Anna R

Aug 05, 2017

Excellent course, well presented and great use of presentation materials to educate about a very necessary subject. Thank you Prof Sachs.

автор: julien v

Aug 03, 2017

Great MOOC

Tasks links with loads of interesting sites where to find statistics and other additional information.

Definitly recommandable!

автор: Antonio V

Jul 25, 2017

Exceptional course. For me it's been one of the triggers to a counsciousness transformation towards my work in sustainable development.

автор: Denise S

Sep 23, 2018

Loved it! some of the links in the exams are out broken or not updated, other than that, the course was great and I recommend it 100%!

автор: Wilson A D C

May 11, 2018

It's an excellent course. It has a lot of good material and the explaination by Profesor Sachs in each and all subjects is striking.

автор: Gyanendra K

Mar 08, 2018

This is one of the best course I am pursuing in my life till now. I really want to thank coursera for such an wonderful opportunity.

автор: Rafael A

Dec 19, 2016

Excellent course to understand the challenges that we are facing everyday and what needs to be done if we want a sustainable future.

автор: Otgonzul

May 16, 2019

There is one problem which is some test question link did not found(404 error). Please update it. Thank you. It was amazing course.

автор: Md. A

Oct 15, 2016

Excellent course and Professor.It contains relevant topics and the web links are important. I wish the good health to my professor.

автор: Jukka R

Aug 03, 2016

Outstanding course with a phenomenal lecturer! The subject was so interesting that it got me watching some of the lectures again!

автор: Alan A N T

Dec 10, 2017

Me dio todo lo necesario para comprender de una manera holística el reto medioambiental por el que la humanidad estamos pasando.

автор: Sam R

Aug 17, 2015

Most pertinent course offered, teaching what the real problems of our time are. Can't recommend this course or his book enough.

автор: Louis D

Sep 08, 2017

Very comprehensive introduction to sustainable development which provides a very organised understanding of the main concepts.

автор: Altanzul B

Jan 06, 2018

Thank yo for this enlightening course related to Sustainable development which involves every individual living on our planet

автор: Daniel P R

Oct 10, 2016

Great course. It provides you a lot of useful information and tools towards to take actions in saving the world of ourselves.

автор: Giuseppe G

Aug 27, 2017

A very interesting course aimed at understanding the main issues the world faces and the possible to solutions to solve them

автор: Pramanshu R

Jul 15, 2017

Quite engaging course, with lot of facts and loads of data. Covers a vast range of topic related to sustainable development.

автор: shehab y

Apr 01, 2017

One of the most eye-opening and enjoyable courses I have ever taken! Thank you Professor Sachs, and best of luck in the U.N.

автор: Paula B C

Mar 24, 2017

Great course! All subjects are well explained and Professor Sachs makes the videos very interesting and enjoyable to watch.

автор: Thiago Z G

Aug 16, 2015

Learning chapter after chapter ! The videos are amazing and the quality of data and they way it is exposed is really good !

автор: Rodrigo B d S

Dec 14, 2016

Very enriching course. It is very important to know better the world we live in, it's challenges and possible solutions.

автор: Anne V B

Jan 29, 2017

Loved this course is a shame that is not possible to pay a personalized certificated other than that is a great course.

автор: Olaf P N

Dec 19, 2016

Lo recomiendo 100%

Da una perspectiva muy amplia sobre el desarrollo sostenible. Algo largo el curso pero vale la pena.