Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 205
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

The course is designed for people that want to learn about the latest development agenda the international community agreed to achieve by 2030. Structured around the five pillars of Agenda 2030 – people, prosperity, planet, peace and justice, and partnership, students will learn that these pillars are interconnected and need to be integrated in practical policy-making and operational activities for development, in both developed and developing country settings. Following an introductory module on the main concepts of Agenda 2030 and the SDGs, successive modules will provide the foundation behind the SDGs for people, prosperity and planet, peace and partnership. A final module will explore the way forward and provide channels that the young generation can participate to integrate the SDGs in the policy-making of the students’ resident countries. To get a better idea of our course, we welcome you to take a look at our promotional video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KATSb73TeB4...

Лучшие рецензии

NK
8 авг. 2021 г.

Very nice course. I impressed with all the lecturers team that really profession in this feild. I got several new idea from this course. Thank you so much!

AZ
7 июня 2020 г.

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 65 отзывов о курсе Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

автор: Yulia F

7 июня 2020 г.

Excellent! We all must take actions now!

автор: Joshua B R

30 окт. 2018 г.

Very engaging and crucial to the present

автор: Lawal A

5 мая 2019 г.

amazing course content and facilitators

автор: Andrea L V

17 авг. 2020 г.

Me encanto. Muy interesante

автор: MOHAMMAD G A A

6 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative course

автор: Eddah K

25 февр. 2019 г.

I enjoyed the course.

автор: Puja K

28 июля 2020 г.

very intresting

автор: Kevin E

21 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course!

автор: Farhad B

12 апр. 2020 г.

It was best.

автор: SANJAY D

31 янв. 2020 г.

Best content

автор: Pishenbay U

28 мая 2018 г.

Recommended!

автор: Tam A

26 мая 2018 г.

Excellent !

автор: Tamanna T N

14 мая 2020 г.

great

автор: Amit K P

14 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Mr. R B

27 апр. 2020 г.

It is one of the best courses in the offing. The Course strives to provide a holistic interpretation of the SDGs. The best part of the Course is its last-week assignment.

автор: ABDUL R

10 июня 2020 г.

Interesting course, it really helped me to understand the global challenges and ways to cope with those challenges.

автор: ronaldronaldronaldronald r

18 июля 2019 г.

gaaabb

автор: Ng S M J

4 февр. 2020 г.

Broad course to learn about UN and the SDGs

автор: bayenessa m

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Dear Mr.Ban Ki-Moon of Yonsei University and an Instructor of this course, I'm glad that you have this course in these MOOCs. I'm currently a second-year student taking a Bachelor of Science major in Sustainable Community Development and I can say that it really helps me to enlighten and deepen my knowledge about Sustainable Development Goals. I highly respect you sir and I'm wishing to be part of your students not just here in MOOCs but on face-to-face learning.

автор: Soraia M

7 сент. 2020 г.

Absolutely stunning course! This is probably one of the most "must-take" this course because I study International Business but this course is for everyone to understand what is happening and what we can do. I understand that my role in the community is essential and can improve every day. By far, this is the best course I have taken. Thank you so much!

автор: Cecilia B

8 июня 2020 г.

I have taken many courses in the past and I must say that this is definitely one of the best yet! i I have really enjoyed the layout of the course and the information within it it is truly a brilliant course. Exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

автор: Monika K

18 сент. 2020 г.

It has really been an interesting learning experience for me to enroll in this course. I got to learn so much on the topic of SDGs, poverty, people, youth, ecosystem services, and climate change. The lectures delivered are very informative and the way the lectures are delivered, it was easy to understand and follow

автор: Johannes V

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This was a great course with great content and granted me more knowledge and opportunity to understand what it is I want to do with this knowledge. If you want to have a better understanding of Sustainability and what Development of any aspect of human life needs to be or become, this is a great start.

автор: Corina R

20 апр. 2019 г.

This course provides a very good inside on what sustainable development means and the overview of influences that bring together sustainable development. Courses are interesting and exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

автор: KRISHNA H R

17 сент. 2021 г.

The course was very helpful in understanding the way UN functions, the perils of climate change and how we can also contribute towards mitigating the issues. I enjoyed the course and it really helped in my learning.