Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 295
Рецензии: 50

О курсе

Innovation strategy is about creating unique value for consumers by delivering a great product that satisfies their needs and capturing value back from consumers. At the core of a successful innovation strategy is a great product concept. Product is an all-encompassing term that includes physical goods, intangible services, and even ideas. There are three pillars to a successful product strategy: a clear understanding of (a) the target customers (WHO), (b) the specific elements of the product offering (WHAT) that satisfies consumer needs and dovetails with company capabilities, and (c) the tactical plans to reach end consumers (HOW). The value proposition has to be embedded in a coherent business model in order to create and capture value. But well-laid innovation plans can go awry without a consideration of the business ecosystem that includes competitors, collaborators, including suppliers, distributors, and retailers, or the contextual environment in which the company operates. In an interdependent world, fostering an integrated ecosystem is critically important for companies interested in maximizing the odds of innovation success. Drawing from many years of research, this course will offer a set of frameworks, tools, and concepts in order to develop innovative strategies in a holistic way so as to achieve leadership positions....

Лучшие рецензии

T

Nov 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed completing my first course in coursera! It was very convenient with my schedule and I will be continuing these courses until I receive full completion in this particular course.

GL

Feb 21, 2019

The course is great! The product cycle, business model and the tool that this Innovation course offers makes total sense and are useful to help you track your way to success on innovation segment.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 47 отзывов о курсе Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations

автор: Eduardo J Q C

Nov 27, 2018

Great material. The instructor is awesome as well.

автор: Tommaso L P

Jan 02, 2019

I would like to thank the organisers of the course for the overall outstanding quality of the course. The content is very informative and goes straight to the point. It is perfect as an introduction to the essentials of strategic innovation. I really appreciated the extensive use of examples, it helped not only to efficiently assimilate the concepts but also to view popular brands in a very different way! As for criticism, I would only suggest to add descriptions under the slides for each module, so that reviewing the classes can be easier. Thanks again!

автор: anil p s

Jan 05, 2019

Great course!

автор: Josh M

Feb 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The content is presented well and the examples are well chosen. I can't wait to dive back in to the next course.

автор: Gilnei J L

Feb 21, 2019

The course is great! The product cycle, business model and the tool that this Innovation course offers makes total sense and are useful to help you track your way to success on innovation segment.

автор: Muthukumar S

Feb 25, 2019

Good and interesting Course

автор: Sandeep K

Apr 06, 2019

Great Learning Experience!

автор: Mustafa A H

Apr 09, 2019

c

r

e

a

t

ive innovative

автор: Naveen S

Mar 17, 2019

Great Faculty, information, knowledge. Thanks to you and to Coursera!

автор: Steven M

Aug 28, 2018

Exceptionally helpful and interesting class! Great content, engaging instructor, and well produced videos.

автор: Hani A

Oct 04, 2018

Really Great Course

автор: Pierre L

Apr 10, 2018

Great course! One of the best course of the iMBA program.

автор: Jeff H

Apr 09, 2018

I absolutely loved this course! Highly recommended.

автор: Dima S

Nov 01, 2017

Very nice one!

автор: Steve W

Apr 24, 2017

Great videos; clear communication

автор: M M

May 20, 2017

One of the better courses I've taken. Combined with UIUC live sessions (for iMBA students), the content makes even more sense and has much better relevance.

автор: Andrew C

Apr 05, 2018

Great class! Innovation is key to sustainability.

автор: Manuel M

May 11, 2018

Awesome relevant content.

автор: Mariana I

Sep 17, 2018

Good course to start understanding how innovation works and its impact.

автор: Randy R

May 07, 2019

Professor Love does an outstanding job with this course! Excellent!

автор: Andriy V

Apr 22, 2019

Amazing professors, amazing content, well worth your time!

автор: Emeka J E

Apr 25, 2019

Great and empowering course for innovation.

автор: Kyoung H P

Apr 15, 2019

This class is an innovative course! I enjoyed a lot during taking the course!

автор: zubin v

Apr 16, 2019

Excellent. Practical. Put to Use immediately

автор: Alejandra A A

May 13, 2019

The course provides valuable insights and tools with which get to a better understanding of the process of sustainable innovation and competition.