Chevron Left
Вернуться к Спортивный маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Спортивный маркетинг от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 856
Рецензии: 298

О курсе

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 янв. 2020 г.

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 299 отзывов о курсе Спортивный маркетинг

автор: José C M

19 мар. 2020 г.

Muy bueno

автор: Luis E V A

7 сент. 2019 г.

Excelente

автор: Kessy s

19 июля 2019 г.

very good

автор: 李毓铮

6 июня 2019 г.

awsome!!!

автор: Karan Z

18 апр. 2020 г.

thankyou

автор: aldric a

21 дек. 2020 г.

amazing

автор: Obua p f

5 окт. 2020 г.

Perfect

автор: 547_TYCS_ R

12 мая 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Aditya V M

11 мая 2020 г.

Great

автор: AKIMANA J d D

31 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Jeevithesh A

22 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ameer s v

4 апр. 2020 г.

Yes

автор: Luis A L

2 июня 2019 г.

.

автор: raghav n

19 окт. 2020 г.

A very well planned short course on the interesting and evolving subject. Whoever wants to learn and enhance their skills in the area of sports marketing should definitely do this course as it will clearly develop your learning. Good practical assessments which make you understand the real world work that one might carry out in their respective job.

Personally, this allowed me to reskill my knowledge in my favourite subject area and also upskill in few departments which were new to me. Well done Northwestern University and Coursera for this great learning.

автор: Reza A B S

11 июня 2020 г.

I found many elements of this course to be really interested. It serves as an excellent introduction to the world of sports marketing. If there is something I could suggest for improvement, it would be to make the practice quizzes a little more challenging. I also would have liked to try some different design elements for the assignments rather than just plain text. Overall, it was an excellent course that was filled with interesting information and great guest speakers. Highly recommended!

автор: Asare O

12 янв. 2021 г.

Sports Marketing was a thoroughly enjoyable course. Right from the onset, the outline was engaging and very informative. Prof. Candy's Lee's approach of employing industry professionals and her own colleagues at the Northwestern is highly commendable. I liked the peer reviewed assignments on the Fan Loyalty program. I think a whole consultancy can be made out of just consulting organisations on how to develop effective loyalty programs. Thank you Northwestern and Prof. Lee

автор: JACLYN S

6 апр. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed the outline of this course. I appreciated having the lectures transcribed beneath the video so I could follow along and take notes as the professor was talking. I felt that the assignments challenged me to think and be creative. I also liked the peer review portion, so that I could see other ideas students came up with. The only thing I would say is that I wish experts in this field could also mark my assignments. Overall, an enjoyable and organized course.

автор: Naman A

30 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing course for any beginner looking to get in Sports Marketing. Interviews could have been better. Sports being such a vast topic could have covered more global sports consisting of different countries on different continents. Everything was focused on Sports played in United States and not being from United states or not wanting to settle there I feel other aspects could also be covered

автор: Munyaradzi B G

8 мар. 2021 г.

The course was quite elaborate on the fundamentals of Sports Marketing. I absolutely benefitted from the practicality side of it where there were guests from the real world. The supplementary reading material is very helpful. The course needs to be updated a bit in terms of sports marketing during and post the COVID-19 era. Otherwise, great job Professor Candy.

Munyaradzi B Gwanzura

Zimbabwe

автор: Bethany F

7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and insightful course, especially as it gave me information about general Marketing strategies and then went in depth about how they applied to Sports.

The submissions were creative and fun.

The range of examples given was interesting.

The most interesting piece was the bonus clip around Global Sport and its political nature.

Each week had a good, manageable amount of work.

автор: hugues r

5 янв. 2021 г.

Interesting course to follow, very easy to keep up with the work and assignments. The 2 assignments were good examples introducing specific tasks of sports marketing. The course could have gone more in depth, I found the earlier chapters to be very broad. The last few chapters on the other hand are great. The instructor brings in guest speakers that give an extra value to the course.

автор: Yaz M

30 нояб. 2020 г.

It was really interesting, but would like to see more strategies applied, more concepts and basics that cannot be missing for someone working in sports. Interviews were interesting but maybe outline what strategies they used, for example when in the course of inbound marketing you could see web pages using all of the 3 stages with the tools applied.

автор: Olivia L

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great insight into sports marketing from professionals across the United States. I am grateful for this content provided for free across the world. Would be great to see updates (now in 2020) as the sports marketing world has changed drastically due to the digital nature in which we all now do business and operate. Thank you Northwestern University!

автор: Anna R

8 июня 2020 г.

Sports Marketing is a well structed course with interesting speakers, two peer reviews and main focus on US sport market.

I could only wish to expand the course program more to international experience and update few web-links to suggest readings which are probably too old and do not exist.

Thank you!

автор: Phil B

31 мар. 2020 г.

Enjoyable and interesting course but uses a lot of video guest speakers, some of whom are really interesting but some of whom are a little… dry? Only two assignments required (I’d have preferred a little more) but the course also includes good suggested reading lists.