Chevron Left
Вернуться к Спортивный маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Спортивный маркетинг от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 171
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

SP

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

RL

Nov 05, 2019

This was a very good overview of the sports marketing field. Some of the optional reading can be updated to current event day events, but overall a good learning experience.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Спортивный маркетинг

автор: Maria G P

Jan 08, 2019

Very well done! I'd loved it, very detailed and usefull!

автор: Andrew E

Aug 27, 2019

This course was very well done and extremely helpful

автор: Diego

Aug 08, 2019

Very nice course, the activities are challenging

автор: Bruno L L

Aug 05, 2019

Loved It! Helps a lot to understand this market.

автор: Alberto G C

Jul 19, 2019

Buen curso introductor a marketing deportivo

автор: babatunde o

Jul 17, 2019

This course it's an eye opener for me.

автор: Furdulea A

Dec 07, 2019

This course help me a lot! Thank you!

автор: Amy J

Aug 26, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Thank you!

автор: Mariam T

Feb 05, 2019

Absolutely amazing and interesting.

автор: Fetes S

May 22, 2019

It’s a great course. 10/10 for me.

автор: Nsimbi S

Jan 23, 2020

Great Curated Sports Knowledge.

автор: Thaís R d S

Oct 23, 2019

Great course. Amazing!

автор: Karan M

Apr 14, 2019

It was great!

автор: Luis E V A

Sep 07, 2019

Excelente

автор: Kessy s

Jul 19, 2019

very good

автор: 李毓铮

Jun 06, 2019

awsome!!!

автор: Luis A L

Jun 02, 2019

.

автор: Martin C P

Jan 18, 2020

Principios básicos para el Sports Marketing. No es tan profundo pero para iniciar en el mundo del deporte sin un background de marketing esta bien. En mi caso estudie marketing por lo que muchos de los puntos ya eran un poco repetitivos. Creo que los videos de las entrevistas pudieron ser mejores.

автор: Jose S

Dec 28, 2019

Well organized contents. Some of the interviews are great and the exercises are so interesting and fun. I would improve the course adding updated contents.

автор: Pranav B

Sep 09, 2019

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

автор: Xinrui S

Jul 09, 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

автор: Gustavo

Sep 27, 2019

Well explain course.

автор: Pietro P

Apr 23, 2019

I liked it so much

автор: Bruno Z

May 22, 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

автор: Timur A

Oct 11, 2019

Wish the course would be deeper