Chevron Left
Вернуться к Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 639
Рецензии: 164

О курсе

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

MR

May 05, 2017

Perfect introductory Spanish course - well structured material and good delivery. It would be great to see more advanced Spanish courses from this university or something geared towards DELE exam.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 161 отзывов о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

автор: Krisjan S

Feb 19, 2017

Great course!!

автор: Alana C d C

Feb 18, 2020

Ótimo curso!!

автор: Juliana M

Oct 23, 2018

Just perfect!

автор: Janet B

Jan 25, 2020

Great class!

автор: Mokhtar M A E A

Sep 03, 2019

Very helpful

автор: Islam M A

Jan 12, 2020

so perfecte

автор: Althea D M

Mar 07, 2018

Excellente!

автор: Jefferson d A

Mar 12, 2017

Excelent!!!

автор: Hamza R

Dec 03, 2018

very good.

автор: Polina B

Sep 14, 2017

very good!

автор: Alessandra C

Nov 04, 2019

I like it

автор: Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

автор: Оксамытный Ю

Jan 09, 2020

Perfect!

автор: S J

Mar 14, 2018

perfecto

автор: Elguarni i

Feb 18, 2020

PERFECT

автор: Sye

Jan 10, 2018

was fun

автор: ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

автор: silvia c m m

May 10, 2017

bueno.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 16, 2017

great

автор: Amanda R

Jan 29, 2018

wooo

автор: Leslie D

Mar 10, 2017

I found the course very helpful in terms of vocabulary and grammar and I will continue practicing with it. There are a few errors here and there that need to be corrected in the quizzes and such. The main issue is that while it is billed as a vocabulary course, and starts with simple concepts, it is more of an intermediate than a beginner course for someone who has never studied a foreign language before. It is more like a course for padding out your vocabulary and practicing grammatical constructions than a language learning course.

автор: Xine A

Aug 01, 2019

It's a good course and I like that Professor Blake is not a native speaker because it shows how an American speaker can have good pronunciation and accent in a reachable way. Three things would make the course better for me -- 1. If there were more and more specialized exercises for each top, 2. If the exercises were placed next to the corresponding videos so that I could master one area before moving on to the next topic, and 3. If I could see the translation of the Perspectivas after completing the questions that follow.

автор: Erin J M

May 08, 2019

Very good for the opportunity to learn speaking exercises because you have to combine sentences together in order to make the language easier to understand. The grammar here is also amazing. I am at the beginner-intermediate level and before this course and I still learned a lot from this class.

The only downside is that they had a confusing quiz model that I never could figure out.

автор: Andy H

Jul 01, 2019

Good content, videos and quizzes. Introduces a substantial amount of vocabulary. I believe the course would be better if there were either practices (i.e. not quizzes) or guidance on where to go for practice. Unfortunately, a lot of learning a new language is lots of practice listening, pronouncing and conjugating verbs.