Chevron Left
Вернуться к Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
Оценки: 543
Рецензии: 142

О курсе

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 140 отзывов о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

автор: Kriebel D S

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

автор: Althea D M

Mar 07, 2018

Excellente!

автор: Pam H

Apr 04, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

автор: Mohanad D

Mar 17, 2017

Muchas gracias por este curso :)

автор: Ana R P

Feb 07, 2018

Thank you so much for instructing Ana pelayo.

Ana Pelayo.

автор: Celine D

May 29, 2017

very helpful course.

автор: Long V

Jun 01, 2017

Very useful course.

автор: Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

автор: Angela L

Oct 17, 2017

Very informative and helpful! Getting my Spanish speaking skilling back up to par.

автор: o0live

Sep 19, 2017

I only audited this course, but I think the lessons are made very professional and interesting. They helped me big time to finally start learning Spanish! :) Thank you!

автор: Giovvanni R

Sep 10, 2017

Perfect to understand the right step by step to learn spanish.

автор: Tonya C

Dec 02, 2017

I've been looking for a holistic course that would push me in every area of language learning - reading, writing, listening and speaking. This course does that. The exercises, the modular format, and even the dreaded submission at the end of the course, all provide plenty of practice.

автор: Rajmalla J

Oct 11, 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

автор: Jay M R

Jan 22, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you.

автор: 贾敏Amy.Devil

Jun 09, 2017

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

автор: silvia c m m

May 10, 2017

bueno.

автор: Pooja

Apr 13, 2018

very nice course, wonderful teacher

thanks a lot !

автор: Aida Č

Jun 23, 2017

Very interesting and dinamic course. I enjoyed !

автор: Mikhail R

May 05, 2017

Perfect introductory Spanish course - well structured material and good delivery. It would be great to see more advanced Spanish courses from this university or something geared towards DELE exam.

автор: Natttalika

Apr 14, 2018

Very nice one! Thanks a lot!)

автор: Polina B

Sep 14, 2017

very good!

автор: Amanda R

Jan 29, 2018

wooo

автор: Deleted A

Nov 16, 2017

great

автор: Chirag S

Sep 13, 2017

Wonderful course. Thanks :)

автор: Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards