Chevron Left
Вернуться к Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
Оценки: 546
Рецензии: 142

О курсе

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 140 отзывов о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

автор: Aida

Aug 04, 2018

above all expectations!

I'm so grateful for you Dr. Robert

Thank you.

автор: Frank S

Aug 23, 2018

Great Course. Can not wait to start the second one.

автор: Sana A A

Sep 18, 2018

Wonderful experience! Gracias Señor Robert.

автор: Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

автор: Juliana M

Oct 23, 2018

Just perfect!

автор: Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

автор: Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

автор: Alex P C

Aug 28, 2018

Ótimo e bem interessante

автор: FRANSESCO M

Oct 27, 2018

Great Course For Spanish Beginners

автор: Mikheil B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course! Great teacher!

автор: Vangelis D

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent Course. Thank you so much!

автор: Danilo M P

Nov 10, 2018

Great opportunity to learn Spanish on a easy and simple way!

автор: Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for this course! It is very well structured and contains all necessary words and grammar rules for beginners. It was really easy to learn basics by these videos. I would recommend it to all who wants to start learning Spanish from scratch.

автор: avijeet s

Dec 01, 2018

I LOVE THE TUTORIALS AND RESPECTED PROFESSOR

автор: Hamza R

Dec 03, 2018

very good.

автор: Rachit B

Apr 19, 2019

El curso es muy bueno.

автор: Alexandra S

Jun 25, 2019

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

автор: Gabriel M G

Jun 27, 2019

Concise without being precise. Outstanding piece of work!

автор: ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

автор: Kumar R

Jun 05, 2019

Its a very good course for Spanish beginners

автор: KAUSHIK G V

Jul 25, 2019

Really informative course about the basics of Spanish vocabulary. Understood the basics very well. They were explained in a very lucid manner by the teacher Mr.Robert Blake. The training modules and exercises were very vital in providing me with the proper hands-on experience of working out and solving questions related to the topic. I had a wonderful time learning from this course and look to learn more from the upcoming courses in this specialization

автор: Finnur S S

Aug 06, 2019

Great course! Well explained and thorough. Highly recommend!

автор: ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

автор: Karima I K

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent content and instructor

автор: Gowtham S

Aug 18, 2019

Good and Interesting.