Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,528
Рецензии: 555

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 527 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Hari A K

Aug 18, 2017

very good course for understanding basic aspects of solid waste management

автор: Paul R H I

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: Francesco L

Jun 04, 2017

very interesting information to all the people involved in waste management including in developed country

автор: Francisco d J I M

May 01, 2017

Excelente curso y bastante completo

автор: Giada C

Oct 19, 2017

very well taught course. I enjoyed every class and every module. I particularly loved the quizzes in the middle of the videos as they challenged my memory and kept me attentive.

автор: Jasper N

Jul 04, 2018

The Information presented was eye opening, and simple.Thanks to the all faculty members.Jasper Edet Nkumah.

автор: Hawa M

Apr 09, 2018

This course was amazing. I have learned so much! Thank you

автор: Nora W

Mar 22, 2018

Nicely made, very good structure. Gives good basic knowledge about MSWM with interesting thoughts.

автор: fady k

Feb 01, 2018

thanks for this amazing course, a lot of challenges and things to think over, again thanks for all this tremendous work

автор: lesnyh v p

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent teachers

автор: Nelson S D

Apr 10, 2017

Very informative. I cant wait to apply what I have learn from this course. Big thanks to the professors and eawag

автор: Catalina S

Jul 01, 2018

I am just an amateur in municipal solid waste, my intention was to learn more and fulfill my curiosity in the filed. I must say that the course has exceeded my expectations, both in content and way of presenting. I am glad I could take it beside a full time job, it's comprehensive, but very nicely laid out.

автор: MOHD. S K

Oct 23, 2017

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management .

Regards

MOHD SHAHNAWAZ KHAN

автор: Jessica B

Jul 09, 2017

This course provides excellent information for developing coutries to solving problems with management waste. Thank you.

автор: Amorpol H

Jan 02, 2018

Great and relevant content, structure and delivery

автор: Alain M

Feb 10, 2017

très bon cours

автор: LAURA D P B

Apr 08, 2017

Es un curso sensacional!!!!! Totalmente recomendado

автор: Alan J

Jan 19, 2018

Muy buen curso, muy completo, que da una visión general de todos los aspectos relacionados con el tratamiento de residuos y brinda varias herramientas para poder ser utilizadas a la hora de decidir la estrategia más adecuada en la gestión de residuos urbanos de un municipio dado.

автор: FELIPE N M S

May 03, 2018

The course is great for what it proposes. It clarifies key factors regard to Solid Waste Management, focused on biowaste on low and middle income. Totally worth the time spent!

автор: AMOL N G

Mar 16, 2017

good experience

автор: isaias h p

Aug 01, 2017

excelente curso, muy completo sobre todo la gran cantidad de informacion que te dan es increible , además que estan muy actualizados en los temas ambientales, y debo de decir que me costó poderlo terminar , como ingeniero ambiental recien egresado debo de seguir preparandome y aprevechar todos los recuersos que tenga disponible.

автор: Juan D B V

Sep 12, 2017

This course is a good review of solid wastes management, I want to know more about how to make renewable energies from solid wastes, I am Chemical Engineer and I want to work on this field thank you for your collaboration on this course

автор: Aditya J

Sep 13, 2017

A really nice course. The content is useful and it is presented from an overall politico-economic point of view instead of a simple scientific one.

автор: AMIT D

Apr 01, 2018

NICE COURSE REGARDING SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT

автор: giuseppe v

Nov 10, 2017

Very very very complete and updated course; clear and effective; it allows you to have an orientation in the world of solid municipal waste. Essential for peolple who want to get the matter.