Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,883
Рецензии: 665

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

AN

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 641 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Isaac D T

Jun 13, 2017

I like this course because it made me appreciate waste. It helped me realized that waste isn't waste after all.

автор: Maximiliano M

May 22, 2016

Una manera de ampliar nuestra visión donde poner todo el entusiasmo para saber cómo hacer las cosas.. gracias!

автор: francisco r d

Mar 03, 2020

excelente desde guerrero Mexico un estado de mayor pobreza del pais..espero poder aplicar estos conocimientos

автор: Rebecca S

Mar 16, 2016

Great content, professionally presented. Very thought-provoking and based on some really valuable resources.

автор: julien v

Aug 03, 2017

Really interesting material.

The course organization is great, interesting and clear.

Definitly recommendable!

автор: KIMBERLY K

Aug 27, 2018

This was a VERY GOOD review and enhancement to my rather dated(1994/95) knowledge on this subject. Thanks!

автор: Jasper N

Jul 04, 2018

The Information presented was eye opening, and simple.Thanks to the all faculty members.Jasper Edet Nkumah.

автор: Ceidge R

Oct 13, 2017

Very helpful backgrounder in low to mid income countries. Helpful starter course for aspiring waste experts

автор: Jomo N

May 03, 2017

Great course with practical real world examples and the content is easy to relate to my country! Excellent!

автор: Tayim M A

Dec 13, 2016

very instructive and gives important ideas on hands-on and affordable waste management treatment approaches

автор: 胡启涛

Oct 29, 2016

Thank you for providing such environmental concerning course. There we can do a lot to enhance our society.

автор: Maja J

Sep 19, 2019

Extremely informative course for anyone interested in sustainable development of global cities and beyond.

автор: Juan J M T

Sep 08, 2019

Excelente curso para obtener un panorama general del manejo de residuos y las implicaciones que con lleva.

автор: Dirk v d M

Aug 15, 2019

Very strong and well prepared video material. Also lots of effort was put into extra content and readings.

автор: Richard R

Jan 27, 2018

Excellent course! I have been looking for this kind of content for long time.

Thanks a lot for sharing it!

автор: Francesco L

Jun 04, 2017

very interesting information to all the people involved in waste management including in developed country

автор: Prasanga M S

Apr 07, 2019

One of the most interesting waste management courses, provides good practical knowledge to subject area.

автор: Haimi T

Oct 20, 2017

Comprehensive course on municipal solid waste management suited to all levels of technical understanding.

автор: María A N M

Apr 19, 2020

A very good, complete and didactic course that let us wanting leraning more about Municipal Solid waste

автор: Neil T

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent course, well delivered. Good introductions to topics, that leaves me inspired to learn more.

автор: Estefanía M

Aug 04, 2017

Muy útil para mi desarrollo profesional y con mucho material extra que ayudará a mantenerme actualizada

автор: Ananya M

Oct 08, 2019

Very practical and thorough module at an easy-to-understand level. Loved the presentation and content.

автор: Oghenetega E

Nov 13, 2016

Love the rich graphics and reference materials highlighted in virtually all the modules of the course.

автор: Tonio M

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course on the subject. extensive readings lists and reference websites. highly recommended.

автор: Loreley L

Dec 27, 2018

Really interesting with technical and political aspects, deep enough to be useful. Thank you so much!