Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
stars
Оценки: 1,598
Рецензии: 580

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 552 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: azusaish@yahoo.com

Dec 09, 2017

Interesting, one of the kind courses you can work on. Someone who is interested in waste management, I think this course is a great start!

автор: RAHIMY M J

Jun 08, 2017

Très bon cours ! Ce cours est vraiment adapté pour la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays sous-développés. Un bon outil de départ !!

автор: Adrian M

Feb 17, 2017

Muchas gracias por compartir este curso con todos los interesados en el tema de Manejo de Residuos Solidos. Es de gran ayuda... Gracias

автор: Pratheepan E

Oct 21, 2016

It is a important to all Developing contries that the current facing froblems in all countries of the globalisation and population grouth.

автор: Galia G

Jul 10, 2016

Bastante útil. Te da una perspectiva diferente ya que es impactante ver las futuras consecuencias de las acciones que tomamos actualmente.

автор: POOJA Y

Jan 27, 2017

Very effective and course that provide knowledge about waste management in developing countries, Thank you so much all the coursera team.

автор: Arslan A

Jun 18, 2019

Course was really helpful and I will surely apply the things I learned in near future. I thank all my teachers for their best. Thank You

автор: Lucas M A

Apr 09, 2017

It is a very usefull course, I recommended to anyone who wants to learn about solid waste management. Also, the teachers are incredible.

автор: Dayanand P

Sep 22, 2016

For students of Food Industry waste management the week 3,4 & 5 are specially interesting. Good tutors and the modules are well passed.

автор: Shivani P

Nov 05, 2016

Very well Structured, Instructors, presenting their knowledge eloquently and case studies are fascinating and provide useful knowledge.

автор: Waqas A

Jul 30, 2019

This course is very helpful specially in my research, it helps me alot . it increases horizon of my knowledge and push me to dig deep.

автор: Ismael A J

Jan 10, 2017

EL mejor curso que e tomado, contiene toda la información necesaria para obtener una buena cultura del manejo de residuos y reciclaje.

автор: Samer A A

Sep 26, 2018

One of the most useful MOOC for me.

Really, I started to use the knowledge in my professional life the next day.

Samer Alsakkaf

Yemen

автор: Adetunji L

Nov 26, 2017

The course is very informative, well laid out and covers a lot on the basics required for a successful solid waste management system.

автор: Pedro J S C

Apr 13, 2016

Un buen aporte para todos los que estamos en el mundo de los residuos, gracias por compartirlo, esperamos futuros cursos relacionadas

автор: Nadia A

Jul 14, 2019

I enjoyed the course, it was very informative and illustrated and explained of processes well. Thank you for sharing the knowledge!

автор: Octavio P

Feb 18, 2019

Thank you, and congratulations. In a very concise course you manage to provide us with a very thorough overview of the issue. Best.

автор: julian a p c

Mar 21, 2017

Es excelente el curso, me encanta la temática, la metodología muy buena, adecuada; y ni que decir de donde sale este conocimiento.

автор: SAFYA B

Jul 30, 2017

Was a very helpful course. Gave much insights into solid waste management encompassing all aspects while tackling the problem

автор: OLUSANYA S O

Mar 12, 2019

This course is simply amazing and highlights an area that can be a source of job-creation especially in developing countries

автор: Diego C G

Jul 09, 2017

Es un curso excelente, aborda muchos tópicos necesarios para el buen manejo de los residuos sólidos. Altamente recomendable.

автор: Alex N K

Mar 08, 2017

The learning was very useful in understanding ways of treating waste and the potential of turning waste into business model.

автор: Luis A

Apr 05, 2016

This course was outstanding. Tutors were excellent, materials amazing and the contents were pretty useful. 100% recommended!

автор: José B M N

Aug 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, as it made me understand better all aspects of waste management, and how broad this topic is.

автор: Matias R

Jul 17, 2017

muy completo! excelente! me sirvio para terminar mi tesis universitaria y presentar un proyecto de ayuda a la municipalidad