Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,477
Рецензии: 541

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 516 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Matias R

Jul 17, 2017

muy completo! excelente! me sirvio para terminar mi tesis universitaria y presentar un proyecto de ayuda a la municipalidad

автор: Patricia K G R

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente curso! Gracias por toda la información brindada.

автор: Mohammed A R

Mar 12, 2016

The Course Modules are excellent well knowledgeable and thanks for the Lecturers who had made this Course Modules so interesting and the explanation way was really marvelous.

автор: carmen

Apr 04, 2016

Well structured amazingly explained

автор: Matteo F

May 29, 2016

Very interesting and well done. It's the first step in the MSW management if you are a beginner.

автор: Issa C

Oct 29, 2017

Great Course, and good instractors.

автор: Nila M R

Nov 15, 2016

Es un tema que está a la vanguardia con los problemas locales.

автор: Madhusudanan.S

Jun 06, 2016

Excellent Course. Gives minute details of the Solid Waste Management!

автор: farzad p

Feb 09, 2017

It was a valuable course on which I can find new and precious information

автор: Nivetha

Apr 07, 2016

Nice

автор: JULIO F B

Mar 02, 2016

excelente

автор: Anna K

Mar 10, 2018

Huge thanks to the team! It's a great overview of the main aspects in recycling theme.

автор: Nash M - S

Jan 20, 2017

Thank you Team of Ecole Polytechnique Federal de Lausame,

Brilliant course

автор: Jon T

Feb 05, 2017

An excellent course. Well presented with some interesting slides. The content level was brilliant and there are plenty of reading material recommendations available.

автор: Iddio M

May 04, 2016

In my humble opinion this Is a five star course as it provides you with enough information and case studies to help inspire anyone to launch their ideas and get active with waste management even if its just in household (and we all know how little things can evolve) and embrace the genius idea of a circular economy. I loved the course and so would you if you are about to take it.

автор: R. S

Jan 01, 2017

The course is well documented and interesting, covering all aspects of solid waste management in developing countries with interesting case studies.

автор: Andrea F

Mar 13, 2016

The course is very complete, puntual and organized. I like so much that you give us case of study. In this way we can compare the actual situation of ourcontry to can start or have an idea to what we need to change.

I really would like so many people know about this, people who is working or studyng in this areas.

Thank you so much and congratulation.

автор: Youcef O

Dec 24, 2016

thank you Lecturer for this course I'm really grateful for you.

автор: Naina G

Oct 29, 2017

Absolutely great insights about the current practices and challenges of the field of waste management in low-middle income countries. As a new entrant in the profession of waste management in India, this was the perfect course for me to understand my field of work and also think from the perspective of the solutions as suggested vividly by the curators of this course! Truly recommended for all the enthusiasts and beginners of the field.

автор: POOJA Y

Jan 27, 2017

Very effective and course that provide knowledge about waste management in developing countries, Thank you so much all the coursera team.

автор: Sairam P

Sep 27, 2016

This is a very useful and informative course

автор: Julien L

Jun 10, 2016

très intéressant. s'applique aussi aux payse développés. Continuez comme ça.

un seul bémol: certains cours sont dans un anglais avec un accent difficiile à comprendre (pour moi)

автор: Gabriela M B

Jan 16, 2017

It's a very complete and comprehensive course. I loved to take it, since it was my first contact with a course completely thought for developing countries, and they have done it very well. I do recommend it for you who are already very interested in sanitation, or waste management, and still didn't have any contact with technologies used in developing countries.

автор: Agustin M C

Nov 10, 2016

It is a very nice course to get access to the general knowledge on the topic. Materials are very good, understandable and easy to follow and complete within the give timeframe. I would recommend it to anyone with interest on the matter.

автор: Adriana G L

Feb 29, 2016

La primera semana estuvo increíble! Sobrepaso mis expectativas, es un curso altamente recomendable para aquellos con interés en el manejo integral de residuos sólidos pero también impacta y hace reflexionar a cualquier persona sobre residuos sólidos. Este curso es para cualquier persona.