Chevron Left
Вернуться к Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,742
Рецензии: 635

О курсе

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
29 янв. 2017 г.

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO
17 сент. 2016 г.

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 605 отзывов о курсе Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

автор: Rohan S

15 янв. 2018 г.

Yaakov taught the course really well. The course had a bit of humor in quizzes and the module beginning and end videos. That made it a more enjoyable experience.

автор: Nehal S

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Really amazing course! I have learned angular js in so depth that I became deliverable to my project in a very less time. Thanks so much Yaakov Chaikin and team.

автор: Shi H

10 июля 2018 г.

AngularJS是javascript的后继课程,你应该先学好js,明白js的语法结构,invoke之类,才能更顺畅地进行angularJS的学习。一个完整的网页项目并不只是html、angularjs,它还有后端的程序,angularjs只是教给了你一种前端的编程思想,如果你想要做一个独立开发者,你还要学习更多。

автор: DOMENICO P

1 февр. 2017 г.

This course rocks. It is simply fantastic. Good balance practice vs. theory. A bit intensive if compared with other Coursera courses, but it's worth the money!

автор: Mridul T

1 сент. 2017 г.

The fluency with which the most difficult topics are covered and explained from core but still make it sound easy and connected is enough to rate it high.

автор: Jessica M

28 июня 2017 г.

Lectures are well-organized and content-packed. Resources and materials were also very clear and easy to find and follow. I learned a lot in this course.

автор: Federico V

6 июня 2017 г.

I'm very satisfied of this course. The mix of theory and practice is very useful to understand deeply the way angular works! 5 stars and thanks to Yaakov!

автор: Andre B

8 окт. 2018 г.

Very great course! Before the real application, the classes have a lot of explanation with less code interaction. But in the real site, it's much better!

автор: Seth S

9 мар. 2017 г.

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

автор: Thanatos L

1 янв. 2017 г.

Very great course. I've learned AngularJs and web design skills very well in this course. It is good to anyone who want to built more versatile website.

автор: Pavlos I

14 нояб. 2016 г.

Awesome course. The instructor is perfectly clear and understandable. The assignments are very well-documented and the code examples are awesomely laid!

автор: Richard J W

31 окт. 2016 г.

Well thought-out and structured course. Provides meaningful explanations to aid proper understanding of what otherwise can be a quite opaque framework.

автор: Jeff B

19 окт. 2016 г.

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

автор: Coulon T

28 сент. 2016 г.

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

автор: Himanshu T

28 дек. 2016 г.

the course was very very planned by yaakov covering all aspects related to angular and taught it very well too with well planed exercise assignments.

автор: Dominika ( G

5 февр. 2017 г.

Very good course. I knew nothing about angularJS before and now I'm at least familiar with it. Yaakov explains things in an easy to understand way.

автор: Deleted A

16 дек. 2016 г.

Yaakov Chaikin is great - he made it easy for me to learn and finaly use AngularJS - I wish him good cookies for x-mas and everything that is good!

автор: Victor C

25 нояб. 2016 г.

It is a very useful course! I learned a lot about Angular. All the concepts are well explained and you will love AngularJS after just five weeks.

автор: Rizwan Y

17 сент. 2016 г.

best instructor, i wish i could have more courses by him, he explains everything very well, in details and clear. i really enjoyed this course.

автор: giulio s

18 апр. 2017 г.

An outstanding course to learn AngularJS effectively and develop a solid understanding of how and why to build SIngle Page Web Applications.

автор: Khamliuk E

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Great step ahead from Yaakov's first corse. More challenging practical tasks. And a cookie story was keeping me going through the course :)

автор: Igor T

15 сент. 2016 г.

Great course with a lot of details and clear instructions which gives answer to lot of my questions. Thanks Yaakov, keep up the great work.

автор: ximing

29 окт. 2016 г.

The Angular learner's best choice .

Excellent course I have ever met.

Looking forward to more course from Professor Yaakov.

Sincerely Thanks.

автор: Ridoan S N

16 февр. 2017 г.

It's great tutorials to learn the concept of AngularJS. It can be free if you dont have amount of money to purchase. Thank you, Yaakov :D

автор: David R

23 янв. 2017 г.

I highly recommend this course. Yaakov explains everything really well, even for people that are not very good at front end applications.