Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Project for Data Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Project for Data Science от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,920
Рецензии: 350

О курсе

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

27 февр. 2022 г.

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 374 отзывов о курсе Python Project for Data Science

автор: Azrai M

4 нояб. 2021 г.

It is the best course for now among the course 1,2,3,4,5(that I have taken). However, I am expecting much harder and difficult projects :)

автор: Eddie C L

17 февр. 2021 г.

The project needs some Python coding concept which is not covered in previous section, may be hard for first time programmer.

автор: Venkat A

10 мая 2022 г.

C​ourse is good. Sometimes, the kernel in the studio had to be restarted to evaluate all the cells in the Jupyter notebook.

автор: Jaroslaw M

13 мар. 2022 г.

I​BM Data Pack for Cloud is a little bit frustrating tool unfortunately.

T​he whole course content is great. Thank you!

автор: Fredrik S

15 мар. 2021 г.

Loved the course. Super hard for me and I liked it. It was a good challenge with real world examples. Learned a lot.

автор: Denis R O

31 янв. 2022 г.

Mostly went over webscraping data. If you are looking to hone other skills, try one of the other IBM project paths.

автор: David A M D

16 сент. 2021 г.

The Hands-on labs weren't working correctly, and you have little time to complete everything.

автор: Samarth M

1 авг. 2021 г.

Basic and most important concepts are taught and assignment was also worth it ! Kudos Team!

автор: Gautham S N

23 июня 2021 г.

I​f there was more guidance for the solutions it would have been amore constructive lesson.

автор: Sanskar P

24 мар. 2021 г.

Nice course to check out the practicality of the tasks performed in real case scenarios.

автор: Milko P A M

24 апр. 2022 г.

Es importante el analisis y la funcion de los datos y las graficas estriucturadas

автор: Ramazan D

28 сент. 2021 г.

it was a great introduction to web data extraction, manipulation and display

автор: Manjiri S

29 мар. 2021 г.

Well designed course to understand the basics of Web scraping.

автор: kunal k s

28 мар. 2021 г.

pls....... provide some more video on web scraping and html

автор: Marcio F

24 мар. 2022 г.

I only wish that the problem set were a bit more harder

автор: Chau T

24 апр. 2022 г.

The submission of the assignment was not convenient.

автор: Peter V

3 мар. 2021 г.

a bit too few instructions. However, was a good one.

автор: Francisco C

17 мар. 2021 г.

Fine course. I learn a lot of interesting topics.

автор: SERGIO R M

11 июля 2021 г.

Interesting to learn about Python libraries

автор: Ashutosh B

15 янв. 2022 г.

More info about webscraping needed

автор: Abdallah B

7 окт. 2021 г.

but still very short and simple

автор: Buu D T

28 мая 2021 г.

F​rom Viet Nam with love <3

автор: ZOUZOU K F R

2 мар. 2021 г.

tres bonne experience

автор: Jana A

28 мар. 2022 г.

Smooth and fun.