Chevron Left
Вернуться к Структуры данных в Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Структуры данных в Python от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 40,831
Рецензии: 6,914

О курсе

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
Excellent instructor
(рецензий: 503)
Helpful assignments
(рецензий: 254)

Лучшие рецензии

ME

Jul 19, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 6,720 отзывов о курсе Структуры данных в Python

автор: Ibadurrahman

Jan 31, 2020

it's the second part of the python course.Dr. Chuck is really a great teacher and instructor.You will be directed to python programming with a clear understanding.I wanted to say more, but I only can say this:"This is a beautifully great course, and Doctor Chuck is gonna change you."Thank you Dr Chuck, always

автор: Sumitha P

Jul 29, 2019

Prof. Charles Severance conducts this course with an excellent pace using easy to grasp examples. I took Python for everybody and Python Data structures. I thoroughly enjoyed the course structure with the quizzes and coding assignments. This online course felt like a classroom experience. Thank you Professor!

автор: David K

Jan 27, 2019

Great course for beginners and intermediate students. Because I have skills in other programming languages it was not that hard to pass assignments. But I learned a lot: that in Python Strings are objects, manipulating files and new complex data structures like lists, dictionaries and so on. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

автор: Prasoon D S

Oct 24, 2017

The course progressed at an easy pace, building up the momentum gradually. It is a perfect start for a beginner in Python(after doing the first course).

Suggestion: Please provide some information about where once can practice further to hone the concepts learnt in the course.

Thanks for the course, Dr. Chuck.

автор: Amir H S

Oct 11, 2017

Pace is a faster than it was in Python for Everybody. However, as always, Dr. Chuck was simply sublime in his explanations and the depth with which he demonstrates certain concepts. The course definitely teaches you to put the concepts learned in Python for Everybody into practice for real, tangible problems.

автор: Carlos G

Oct 07, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It has been a excellent experience with good tutorials, interesting homework and funny videos.

I started with the first level "Python for everybody" and the next courses have provide to me a new tools to be a Python developer. Thank you Dr. Chuck to teach in this phenomenal way!!

автор: Maya M

Mar 17, 2016

The combination of video with a text book to review helped me grasp the concepts and review them effectively. I enjoyed the format of the course. I worked out the examples on both Python 2.7 and Python 3.0. A lot of syntax nuances that would have been hard to grasp without the text book. Thank you Professor.

автор: Sivankit B

Mar 07, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and its prequel. Dr. Chuck, you are a wonderful teacher and I really appreciate the efforts and time you have put into each video. It almost feels like a breeze learning with you. I have learned a lot from your courses and hopefully will complete the specialisation in the future.

автор: Herbert N S

Sep 17, 2015

The rate is excellent. Dr. Chuck is very detailed and thorough. The first PYTHON course was the "Python for Everybody" which was fantastic. I needed to review data structures and file handling and this course is right on target for me. Thank you so much for your efforts and dedication, Dr. Chuck. (Six Stars)

автор: Marina K

May 25, 2019

This course is really amazing, i would like to recommend it to everybody who is interested in programming but have no skills in it (or just a little after the course "Getting started with python"). Thanx a lot for Professor Charles Severance, your lectures are very easy-to-understand and with great humor!

автор: Max B

Jan 18, 2019

Great and concise course for all Python beginners! Fun and informative lectures, understandable material and good (but simple) exercises. Here you will get pretty much what you need on data structures in Python, and the course is a natural extension of the first course in the specialization. Two thumbs up!

автор: teja

Oct 28, 2019

can we have problems solved in classes i know they will be tough but we will give a try for every chapter or week so that we will have more explose that field. sir please think about my request. the only reason i am taking these course is because it was offered by your university and also beacause of you.

автор: Shivendra S

Jun 26, 2017

Thank you,

Sir Charles Severance for teaching Python Data Structures in such a simple way that i completed this course without facing any difficulties. Now i am very excited to complete all the course of this specialization. And ones again thank for Sir Charles for improving my basic fundamental in Python.

автор: Alexander d l P

May 30, 2019

This is a great continuation to the Programming for everybody course. It is a concise explanation of the data representations in Python above simple values, variables & expressions. Strings, Lists, Files, Dictionaries, & Tuples are covered well enough to get a basic understanding of manipulating data.

автор: Robert A

Mar 27, 2018

I now have a good understanding of Python programing, but I think I am a long way from applying this knowledge to useful purpose. I am hoping that as I advance through the future instructional materials I will improve my skills. I think I would not have been able to accomplish this by independent study.

автор: Richard I C

Jul 18, 2016

This is the second course in the Python for Everyone series which continues (and concludes) the introduction to Python. The course's automated grading made it easy to continue with each assignment at my own pace; and the way the information is presented makes it easy to learn without getting frustrated.

автор: Honghui L

Jun 25, 2016

Great course! Fascinating Professor!

Recommend to everyone who wants to start learning Python or programming in general!

Many many thanks to Professor Charles for holding the course and generously sharing his work with us! I've really learned a lot!

Can't wait to start the next course in the specialization!

автор: David F

Mar 16, 2016

A very well designed course that gives just enough information in the lectures to complete the assignments without giving the whole answer away. I have been learning JavaScript on my own and paired with this course specialization I feel like I am slowly learning the important fundamentals of programming.

автор: Hyoung W C

Mar 28, 2018

This is the only Python course I could concentrate in and proceed on.

Prof. Severance gives students very important emphasis when he thinks that the students must understand something perfectly to step on to the next step. I think it is kind of warning, and makes me review the previous lecture materials.

автор: belgaid m

Dec 08, 2017

This is the second course in the Python for Everybody specialization. The course is really structured for us. Dr. Severance (Dr. Chuck) does an excellent job of making the concepts clear and understandable. Dr. Chuck has an unusual sense of humor, but I think most students will enjoy it as I have.

автор: Mostafa M E

Aug 28, 2017

I am a medical student so I am very far away from programming but this course and the professor really prove that programming is for everyone with the simple and complete explaining of the topics. great job professor I am happy to learn from you and to the have the honor to take the certificate from you

автор: Suzy

Oct 01, 2017

I‘m so glad that i finished this course successfully,so many thanks to my dear lovely Dr.Charles.I like his teaching style,he makes it easy for students to understand everything,even a students without any programming experience like me. I highly recommend this course for you who want to learn Python.

автор: Nabeel H

Oct 10, 2016

Great course!!! By the end I felt like I really have solid grasp on low level programming and the basic programming concepts. Interesting exercises involving parsing through a text file that makes use of all these techniques. Extremely practical! Can't recommend this course enough. Definitely take it!

автор: Bruno

Jan 12, 2016

Awesome course, well taught, easy to understand and goes beyond just learning Python. The lectures on the people who created other languages and libraries are great. I've learned a lot and I'm hoping that Dr. Chuck keeps creating courses. He's simply amazing. That said, I'd love a class on algorithms.

автор: ANUP S

May 17, 2019

Thanks a lot for this fantastic course. For someone who was totally new to programming in any computer language, I feel confident and really motivated to learn more of python and apply this gained knowledge to work as a data analyst. Thanks for all the effort you have put into the creation of course.