Chevron Left
Вернуться к Project Management Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Project Management Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 1,248
Рецензии: 232

О курсе

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Лучшие рецензии

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 228 отзывов о курсе Project Management Project

автор: Mohamed N H

Feb 08, 2016

Really miss Margret spend a lot of effort and give us her experience on plate of gold

i really enjoyed this course and learn very useful and usable information

автор: Lisa D

Apr 11, 2017

Great course. Very good documentation and instruction resources. Lots to learn

автор: Subin R

Sep 25, 2016

Worth it!!

автор: Thomas B

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent summation of preceding courses. Peer review was particularly helpful in comparitively evaluating your own project and how one can improve their use of these tools. Very good course.

автор: Christian B J

Oct 19, 2016

I found this course to be very helpful in giving me a hands-on experience in building a project from scratch.

автор: Sam B

Feb 14, 2017

Great course overall, very well taught and nice real world examples.

автор: Michael L M

Nov 03, 2015

Great Course!

автор: YEVHENII V

Feb 13, 2017

Very nice theory and very useful practical case with all advises that help to get the best results! Appreciate everyone from UCI and Margaret for this chance to master Project Management!

автор: Alan Y

Jan 17, 2018

Really helpful !

автор: Johnievic O V

Dec 22, 2016

The capstone course brought all the theories and facts I have learned together in one piece.

автор: Andrew R T

Dec 18, 2017

Nice lesson to enroll! It really helps you to grasp the basic concept of PM and helps you to exercise how to plan the simple project by using many basic tools in the Project Management field.

автор: Jyothi P S B

Jul 04, 2016

This is a unique experience of learning. You learn the concepts and practice them by project and reviewing others project. This is really good.

автор: Andras B

Aug 21, 2017

Perfect material, and organisation.

автор: Gerusa F L N

Jul 05, 2017

Amazing!

автор: Brian V O

Feb 07, 2016

The course was a great stepping stone on my way to PMP. Thank you!

автор: Henrique C L J

Aug 30, 2016

It is a great way to solidify all the knowledge acquired in the other courses. Everyone should do this!

автор: Ally J N

Apr 19, 2016

A lot of fun!

автор: Huruma M

Jan 11, 2017

Fantastic course

автор: Mario J R M

Jan 13, 2018

I made an effort to reach 100% in all the courses, I achieved it in all of them, less in the grades of the students that are not prepared to Qualify, and they damaged my last course and the qualification in the capstone project was terrible and damaged the note In the specialization, I lost the Distinction, They damaged my whole record, for their lack of experience, (they are not to blame, they are not teachers) The course was very Important for me, The economic help in the courses, for my professional preparation, I impulse to investigate, to improve the understanding of the whole real structure of project management according to the parameters established by the PMI and the manual PMBOOK. @, Thank you for your kind service and congratulations for your work internationally, I live God, The Ministry, Cursera, The UCI, and my companions, I love you with all my Soul, God Blesses ...

автор: Tyson B

Dec 14, 2016

IT was great to have a chance to put what the previous courses taught to practice. It made sure you actually knew what the material was talking about rather than just regurgitating the slides.

автор: Gregory A H J

Sep 08, 2016

Great course for applying skills and knowledge acquired from prerequisites into a project!

автор: snigdha j

Jun 10, 2016

A perfect way to close this course. You get to apply what you have learnt and gives you more clarity about each major component.

автор: Folukemi O A

Jul 03, 2018

Awesome

автор: Giulia B

Apr 16, 2016

The most useful course of the specialisation!

автор: Michelle M

Nov 04, 2017

This is an excellent capstone process! Lots of works