Chevron Left
Вернуться к Project Management Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Project Management Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 1,243
Рецензии: 231

О курсе

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Лучшие рецензии

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 226 отзывов о курсе Project Management Project

автор: Tomasz R

Jul 12, 2016

Thanks to this part I was able to test my knowledge and create something useful which I can use at work or in my private life.

автор: Jorge A A G

Nov 03, 2016

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

автор: Marcelo G L

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent! The Capstone Project was a good way to reinforce the concepts learned in the previous courses.

автор: Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

Capstone really helped me apply all the learning from the course and helped me understand how to practically work on each element of project management.

автор: Patricia W

Apr 11, 2017

More work than I anticipated but very good details.

автор: Diogo A

Aug 01, 2017

The CAPA project allows you to use what you have learned on the previous months and build your own project.

автор: Fouzia B

Jul 23, 2017

it was awesome learning experience , with a great teacher and classmates.

автор: Monica M N

Sep 25, 2017

Great program.

автор: Sebastian B

Feb 06, 2016

Helps to learn using the theoretical knowledge for practical work.

автор: Andrea

Jan 31, 2017

An excellent opportunity to put what we'd learned into practice. There's nothing like actually performing a new process for checking your understanding.

автор: Tushar G

Mar 22, 2018

It gives a crisp insight into project management, and the capstone project is the icing on the cake. The project takes the level of understanding to an all new level.

автор: jakkv

Dec 29, 2017

Well designed project

автор: MAHMOUD A A A N

Sep 21, 2017

Dear My Professor,

Kindly accept from me all thanking words and appreciation for this amazing capstone project in the amazing specialization from the amazing University of California, Irvine. I recommended this specialization to any learner who has a passion about project management and his goal is to be a project manager.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Mahmoud Nasr

Coursera Mentor & Learner

автор: Franchesca B R V

Oct 26, 2016

realice mi proyecto con exito y aprend

автор: Andres S

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.

Perfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

автор: Divya S

Apr 09, 2016

Nice course to be taken!

автор: Domingo R

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent. this course has exceeded my expectations

автор: Deepak G

Jan 25, 2017

Great course

автор: Manuel G

Sep 29, 2016

Este es un curso muy completo, con herramientas suficientes para desenvolverse en el mundo de los proyectos.

автор: Marta K

Apr 05, 2016

Great way to practice your project management skills before applying to PMI.

автор: Miguel A S L

May 04, 2016

An excellent finale for the program, giving us the oportunity to apply most of the knowledge received through the different courses. The capstone project is clear, easy to understand in terms of structure and requirements. It lacks some of the contents of the course but most of the content is included. Once again thanks to Ms Meloni, all the team from UCI and Coursera, keep the good work!

автор: Adnan K

Aug 27, 2016

excellent!!

автор: Alam T M G

Jul 25, 2018

I love the course. I learnt a lot of things.

автор: Beverly R L

Apr 29, 2019

I enjoyed participating in this course, and completing the capstone. It is great to apply the skills you have learned because it makes you remember the activities.

автор: Kevin R C

May 22, 2019

This course challenged me and pushed me to my limits and for it I am truly grateful.