Chevron Left
Вернуться к Project Management Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Project Management Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,343
Рецензии: 248

О курсе

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Лучшие рецензии

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 242 отзывов о курсе Project Management Project

автор: Mohamed N H

Feb 08, 2016

Really miss Margret spend a lot of effort and give us her experience on plate of gold

i really enjoyed this course and learn very useful and usable information

автор: Andrea

Jan 31, 2017

An excellent opportunity to put what we'd learned into practice. There's nothing like actually performing a new process for checking your understanding.

автор: Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

Capstone really helped me apply all the learning from the course and helped me understand how to practically work on each element of project management.

автор: Jose C A

Feb 08, 2016

Great Final Project. It's just the right amount of work to put into good used everything learned on the previous courses. It really ties everything down

автор: M. Z A

Sep 30, 2016

I like all of the content and this course provide me to understand the management of a project. This was my first e-learning action and i loved this.

автор: Mark A G

Aug 14, 2016

The capstone provides a good opportunity to apply the material from previous courses. Very well organized, and grading is fairly prompt. Thanks.

автор: Julia B

Jun 27, 2017

Really liked the mix of media presented. It kept it interesting and relevant to me. Tools as well as tips are very practical knowledge to have.

автор: Jyothi P S B

Jul 04, 2016

This is a unique experience of learning. You learn the concepts and practice them by project and reviewing others project. This is really good.

автор: Vinton C

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great class that allows you to show what you've learned in the three preceding ones. I highly recommend doing the specialization.

автор: Vladimir S

Oct 24, 2016

Thanks for practical tasks and cross-checking practice. It was fun to review other's work and have critics from your peers.

Regards, Vladimir

автор: Sajeev S

Feb 09, 2017

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

автор: snigdha j

Jun 10, 2016

A perfect way to close this course. You get to apply what you have learnt and gives you more clarity about each major component.

автор: Quazi A H

Jan 30, 2017

Its so amazing way to get back to the education, So Thankful to the authority those have organized such type of enlighted way.

автор: Tomasz R

Jul 12, 2016

Thanks to this part I was able to test my knowledge and create something useful which I can use at work or in my private life.

автор: Cosimo C

Jul 11, 2019

nice experience, both the Project preparation and the review process. I think it is a valuable start into project management!

автор: Chathuranga J

Mar 21, 2017

It is great to have the opportunity to evaluate and put in to practice what I have learnt in this specialization. Thank you!

автор: Belliard M

Dec 15, 2016

This is the best training to see if your project program is clear and possesses all the information required for its success

автор: Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

автор: Paula J S

Aug 23, 2018

A great course! I recommend it for everyone who is looking for understanding more about Project, even to beginners as me

автор: Jamal S

Jan 10, 2017

An excellent course which teaches one Project Management essentials. Well presented by Margaret Meloni, PMP.

Thank you!

автор: Jorge A A G

Nov 03, 2016

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

автор: Prashant K G

Feb 03, 2020

Very seful course. I personally learned a lot from this. Instructor is good and the course material is very helpful

автор: Augustine O

Oct 20, 2016

Great course! I learned a lot and I could not find anything that I would like to remove from any of the courses.

автор: Steve L

May 03, 2018

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.

автор: James L

Oct 24, 2016

The capstone provides a great opportunity to put into practice the content covered in the previous 3 courses.