Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 4,961
Рецензии: 1,729

О курсе

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Лучшие рецензии

JK

5 мая 2021 г.

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

RS

8 дек. 2017 г.

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 1,731 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

автор: bianka r

28 июля 2019 г.

Very inspiring course. I learned lots. I definitely have a new perspective on things. One of the negatives is how the scientific background of some skills is a bit vague.

автор: Amarilis O

21 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you Dr. Seligman for letting other (overseas) learn from your work and experiences with a humble yet professional attitude.

Loved the Constructive Journalism topic!

автор: Julia B

2 июня 2017 г.

This was my first online learning experience and I found the presentation easy and insightful and will definitely continue to explore other learnings through Coursera

автор: Anand R

17 окт. 2021 г.

T​he pace and amount of content was just about right for a course like this. I felt sometimes that the readings were a bit superfluous, but the videos were great.

автор: Abraham H

3 мая 2021 г.

Enjoyable introduction but it seems to be just the tip of the iceberg to Positive Psychology. I'm looking into learning more to for the knowledge and skills gain.

автор: Claudio F

21 июня 2017 г.

Really interesting course about how positive emotions can have a powerful impact on mind and body. The lecture propose some exercise throughout the course as well.

автор: Holly T

18 дек. 2020 г.

great course! Nice to see Marty lecture. The assessments were pretty poorly written though—could really use an editor and someone trained in assessment writing.

автор: Murilo M

19 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent course highly reccommended for everyone who wants to grow the well being. I would only reduce a little bit the DATA part, apart from that, GREAT!!!

автор: Laura R

7 авг. 2021 г.

Lots of great content split up into manageable chunks. It was good to be able to alter the speed of the videos. I find using the notes feature difficult.

автор: Mariana B

7 мар. 2018 г.

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!

автор: Angela E M

14 апр. 2020 г.

Es un buen curso para el crecimiento personal, ayuda a mejorar aspectos internos de cada individuo. En conclusión ayuda a crear cultura y sociedad.

автор: Arun B

10 авг. 2020 г.

I found the course very informative and a huge addition to my knowledge base. I am certain that it shall also impact the person that I am.

автор: Justin P

30 янв. 2018 г.

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

автор: Anamika A

22 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

автор: Jean M K

23 июля 2020 г.

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

автор: Anisha R

15 февр. 2019 г.

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

автор: Jorge

3 мая 2021 г.

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

автор: Maria C H

8 апр. 2020 г.

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

автор: Shariq K

18 авг. 2021 г.

M​arty and Johannes were very engaging. The other speakers need to spruce up their delivery to be a little more passionate.

автор: Yanhua X

17 апр. 2017 г.

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

автор: Gianna B

25 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

автор: MaryLynne F

17 мар. 2022 г.

Positive psychology is not what I expected. It is rooted in science and has the ability to be used in many professions.

автор: Hercules C

9 июля 2021 г.

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

автор: Christine S G

17 нояб. 2019 г.

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

автор: Devansh B

1 авг. 2020 г.

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.