Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,019
Рецензии: 1,745

О курсе

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

15 янв. 2022 г.

The course is well-organized and taught. The information was presented in an exciting fashion that was captivating, instilling even more interest and curiosity into the subject of Positive Psychology.

JK

5 мая 2021 г.

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Фильтр по:

1726–1748 из 1,748 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

автор: Carey N G

22 июня 2020 г.

It was great and Dr. Seligman is a great professor!

автор: Pietro G

4 февр. 2021 г.

A good course for an introduction to the subject.

автор: R B

29 янв. 2021 г.

The section on big data is especially impressive.

автор: Leo B

7 мая 2020 г.

This is a good course. I find it very practical.

автор: li h

15 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course. Give me more inspiration.

автор: Fiza I

16 сент. 2017 г.

this was a good and interesting course

автор: Kartik B

17 июня 2018 г.

Sets foundation for future courses

автор: Timothy G R

20 июля 2018 г.

Great content. Easy to navigate.

автор: Manoj K S

14 дек. 2019 г.

very good study guidance

автор: Klaas F v B

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Truly inspirational!

автор: Anthony P

22 июля 2017 г.

Interesting content

автор: Juanhao Z

12 мая 2017 г.

very helpful course

автор: Vandana N R

17 мая 2021 г.

very nice course

автор: Jin Y

26 авг. 2021 г.

r​eally helpful

автор: V S F

1 мая 2020 г.

an eye opener

автор: Mike T

15 окт. 2018 г.

it was great

автор: hana l

22 мая 2020 г.

its so good

автор: Rogier S

23 авг. 2021 г.

Old school

автор: ABHIJIT R

11 окт. 2021 г.

Interesting, Beginners' course to give you 'glimpse' of this exciting new field in modern psychology. Also takes you to some brief basic dimensions of Positive Health & Positive constructive Journalism. If seriously interested in the subject, would do further follow-up course/s already provided under Dr. Seligman.

автор: anurag s

21 дек. 2021 г.

What I would have loved to see more in the course would be deeper context of Positive Psychology. Towards week 3 we just moved to many directions. This might also be because of my limited awareness about the subject which I am committed to improve with each passing day

автор: Daniel S

26 дек. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the content very much. I give it a 3 instead of a 4 due to the Positive Journalism piece (I was not impressed with the presenter), and the repetetive nature of the articles to read.

автор: Mikita P

23 авг. 2021 г.

It all could have been condensed in 10 minutes, really. Instead of telling the stories how successful the methods have worked in different studies, they would have been much better spent actually telling what the methods are. There are really 1.5 methods in the whole 4 week course explained.

автор: Huy T

26 авг. 2021 г.

No peer to review