Chevron Left
Вернуться к Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 274
Рецензии: 63

О курсе

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

Лучшие рецензии

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

NL

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

Фильтр по:

51–64 из 64 отзывов о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

автор: Joao B

May 16, 2016

Clear with good real examples!

автор: ARPIT S

Jun 20, 2019

thanks for your financial aid

автор: Nitin G

Apr 26, 2019

Nice course

автор: Charles E B

Nov 06, 2019

Disappointed by the scope of this course.

Steve clearly has a greater interest/knowledge of the Medical Device market and this is reflected in the material for the Pharma market which was disappointing, especially when the BioPharma market is far bigger than MedTech.

If you want a course on Steve's interest and likes this is the course for you. Wish they could have brought in a lecturer with a more balanced focus, I often find Steve's lecturing hard to follow also.

автор: Arvind B

Mar 06, 2017

I feel content of the presentation need to improve. Second the voice quality also need some improvement it was not clear. It was looking as if some one behind the screen is just reading the slide content. Please elaborate each points mentioned in the slide. In some slides the end content was skipped.

Better would be if some person is always present on the screen. It grabs the attention of the listener.

автор: Nicolas M

Mar 28, 2020

The content is good and the text is formulated in an understandable way. The Professor was basically reading the slides. I think this part can be improved. Perhaps slides with less text and the adding more explanations rather than reading the slide out.

автор: Shakhlo

Jun 23, 2016

All in all,the idea of the topic is good and informative, however honestly speaking I didnt like teaching method of professors. The video volume was very quite.

автор: Milene D

Nov 16, 2017

Lots of typing/grammatical errors in the quizzes and assignments made it difficult at times to understand what was being asked. The content was fine.

автор: Justyna H

Oct 23, 2018

The instructor is basically reading what's written on the slides. Tests are super easy.

автор: Emilie L

Apr 07, 2017

A bit of repetition with module 1 of the Specialization.

автор: Hasan S A

Mar 25, 2020

The course leader is not giving the course the full potential and do not have academic capabilities of giving a full picture around the course, besides the course is not well introduced

автор: Jackson V S

Nov 05, 2016

Of all the courses I have ever taken in my BA, MA, PhD, and MBA coursework, this was the worse. This is a tragically BAD course. No learning outcomes discussed, and the "teaching" is sort of mumbling while underlining and reading slides that are WAY TOO complicated and crowded. Just awful. Mistakes in quizzes and exams, frequent misspellings, low effort. One "instructor" Ms Mayer simply reads the slides, line by line. THAT is not teaching. Please learn how to teach and interact with your students. U of Minn should be ashamed of this course, and provide some training on how to run a distance learning course to its instructors. As it is, the course is disappointing on every level. To top it off, the instructor has the nerve to show off his boat and tell us how rich he is.... Blech. Poor taste.

автор: Mads J T

Aug 19, 2019

It was not at all clear to me that this class practically only applies to Those working in the US. It is of zero value to me. Furthermore, the lack of peer assignments to review dleayed my completion of the course by more than two weeks.

автор: Arnau P

May 18, 2017

The content and delivery of this course was, by comparison to many of the courss available both on Coursera and EdX, appalling.