Chevron Left
Вернуться к Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 278
Рецензии: 66

О курсе

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

Лучшие рецензии

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

NL

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 66 отзывов о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

автор: Osama h m a a r

Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for this valuable information

автор: aula s

Sep 15, 2019

Thank you very much I learned a lot

автор: Joy J

Aug 12, 2019

Great speaker and learned a lot!

автор: Escobar C

Sep 04, 2017

really interesting course

автор: NKOSINGIPHILE T

Oct 30, 2019

Good course. Thank you.

автор: Rohit B P

Sep 12, 2019

Exiting just started

автор: Imhotep A P

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Djamal N

May 03, 2019

amazing info

автор: gautham

Mar 21, 2018

too good

автор: Akshay S S

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks

автор: Dean S

May 18, 2017

Good.

автор: Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

автор: Sohail B

Oct 03, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Social Media Marketing.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my honorable Professor Stephen T Parente & Lecturer Bryana Mayer and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card,I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

автор: Alex M

Jan 27, 2018

I really enjoyed the professors personal comments about their experiences in the industry with the content. The professors also improved my pharmacoeconomic knowledge. The comparison cost-effectiveness between CMS and NHS using QALYs was interesting. The project seemed very industry applicable and reviewing classmates work improved insight. I had a little more difficulty on the examinations and quizzes than the previous course in this specialization. I would have preferred more explanation in the spoken lecture and there were some misspellings and a few of the questions that seemed too ambiguous. Overall, I learned a lot in this course especially about medical devices and cost-effectiveness assessments.

автор: Rachel M

Jul 20, 2016

Overall, a good an edifying course; I feel as though I learned a number of things about pharma and the medical device industry through taking it. The only thing that detracts from my rating is the clarity of the lectures: Bryana Mayer's lectures were a bit dense and confusing (particularly the first few), and she often read directly from the slides. For some of the lectures, it was not clear as to why that particular information was being covered. Despite this, I was able to gather useful information; it just wasn't always completely clear or easy.

автор: Nika H

Apr 03, 2020

Interesting information and very helpful but the articulation of the presentation and spelling errors made it a little difficult. Luckily, everything is typed out beneath the video presentations for each section.

автор: Atte L

Jan 10, 2018

The medical device innovation module was very rudimentary in my opinion. If you do not have too much background in business nor medtech then it might be satisfactory. More case examples would have been in order.

автор: Mubashar R

Oct 22, 2016

This is a very good course for Pharmaceutical and Medical devices. However, the course was not stand-alone; I had to take google occasionaly. Thanks for the course.

Greetings

Mubashar Rehman

автор: Joshua V

Mar 19, 2018

Really helpful, I thought the assignment could have used a bit more concrete applied knowledge instead of just using a search engine to research a drug with provided links.

автор: Azadeh

Jun 24, 2016

Good in general. a little boring and not really have competitor analysis. They had the worse lectures about the competitor analysis for medical device lectures!

автор: Yash S B

Sep 06, 2019

It was a good learning experience as it was my first course on COURSERA, I learnt a lot about medical devices, off label indications etc

автор: Ning J

Jan 27, 2017

The Medical Device Module is a bit too short and does not cover enough information in my opinion.

автор: Ivan D R R

Jul 17, 2019

Muy bueno ,con un contenido desarrollado ,buenas gráficas y una explicación clara

автор: Thierry P

Oct 21, 2018

Very useful and comprehensive but could go more deep in the material.

автор: Alberto T

Nov 25, 2017

Would like to focus more on drugs instead of medical devices.