Chevron Left
Вернуться к Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,947

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

GS

26 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 июля 2020 г.

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 933 отзывов о курсе Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

автор: Aminur R A

28 июля 2021 г.

This is a great course instructed by my favourite person Laurence Moroney. He has a very good srategy of teching e.g easy, simple and modern.

автор: Hassan A Z

9 июля 2020 г.

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

автор: Rukshan J S

7 мая 2020 г.

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

автор: Gurubux G

25 сент. 2019 г.

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

автор: Chien D

15 сент. 2019 г.

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

автор: Joerg H

16 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. For me it was a great introduction to the topic. Well explained and it was also fun to try the examples .

автор: Lydia N

6 янв. 2020 г.

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

автор: 임주영

28 февр. 2021 г.

Nice lecture, Thanks to Laurence i can understand about total concept of NLP.

I want to study about Deep learning on Coursera. Thanks.

автор: Nikhil T

21 нояб. 2020 г.

This course really helped me understand the concepts of NLP. Thank you Coursera for giving me the financial aid for this course!!!

автор: Eric S

28 июля 2020 г.

The NLP before this course was a mistery for me. Now I'm feeling more confortable with this subject. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence.

автор: Joel

22 сент. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, muy conciso pero con las suficientes bases para comenzar con NLP y modelos secuenciales utilizando Keras y TF

автор: Joran V

1 окт. 2019 г.

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

автор: Parab N S

14 сент. 2019 г.

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

автор: AMIT S

13 июня 2021 г.

I was new for NLP but this course give my right direction how to approach NLP problem, and standard ways of creating models.

автор: Chi T C

3 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity. I gain lots of new insight from this course. Once again, thank you so much.

автор: Amey A

18 апр. 2020 г.

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

автор: Tom M

20 окт. 2019 г.

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

автор: Frédéric G

13 нояб. 2020 г.

The first need to learn NLP in Tensorflow. I think it is mandatory to go to the next level.

The teacher is perfect. Thanks.

автор: Salamat B

7 окт. 2019 г.

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

автор: De D

28 июня 2022 г.

Generally a very good overview of how to use embeddings and RNNs to classify text as well as predict next-word sequences.

автор: Gerardo S

29 окт. 2020 г.

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

автор: Márton B

4 июня 2021 г.

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

автор: Manoj P

2 сент. 2020 г.

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

автор: Nguyen X D

22 мар. 2020 г.

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

автор: HARISH A

23 сент. 2019 г.

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.