Chevron Left
Вернуться к Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,949

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

GS

26 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 июля 2020 г.

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 933 отзывов о курсе Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

автор: Juan S S G

21 янв. 2021 г.

Very nice course! Thanks! Hope you process my response using a fairly similar system to the ones I have just learned!

автор: H A H

12 окт. 2020 г.

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

автор: Diego O S

1 февр. 2021 г.

The instructor explains really simple and complete. And the video and audio quality are just perfect, like a movie.

автор: Fernando G

4 дек. 2019 г.

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

автор: Farhan F

8 апр. 2022 г.

T​his course is harder than other until i no sleep 1 day. But, i am pace for this course because i can finished it

автор: Rayhaan

10 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

автор: Pratyusha R s

6 мая 2020 г.

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

автор: BOMMAKANTI A

13 авг. 2020 г.

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

автор: Rakesh J

5 мая 2020 г.

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

автор: yashashwee c i

10 апр. 2020 г.

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

автор: Sanjay M

15 авг. 2019 г.

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

автор: Onuigwe V

8 июля 2020 г.

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

автор: Damiano C

9 мая 2020 г.

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

автор: Rohan P

30 июля 2020 г.

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

автор: Nipol C

15 июля 2019 г.

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

автор: Juan K

1 июля 2019 г.

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

автор: Utku T

29 янв. 2021 г.

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: Suresh K M

2 апр. 2020 г.

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

автор: Muhammad S u

24 окт. 2020 г.

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

автор: ANMOL J

5 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

автор: Rishabh R

27 июня 2020 г.

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

автор: Vishnu N

4 сент. 2020 г.

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

автор: MD T R J

28 мая 2020 г.

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

автор: Divyanshu

4 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

автор: Kenechukwu N

10 сент. 2019 г.

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.