Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Marketing Plan

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Marketing Plan от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 360
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

Create your own Marketing Plan for your own product or service idea. In this course you will learn how to produce arguably the most important marketing tool for any business. Rather than simply learning the stages of The Marketing Plan, you will be asked each week to complete a peer graded assignment which will help you complete a simplified version of the plan. You will be required either to map the four crucial stages for your own product or service idea or use the Nissan Leaf case study (attached in the additional readings) in order to produce a professional example. Ramon Diaz Bernardo - a professor with over 20 years experience - will guide you through the four most important stages of The Marketing Plan: analysis, marketing strategy; the marketing mix and expected results. On this journey, he will conduct interviews with leading experts from international companies in marketing as well as invite students to join him for explanations and discussions. This excellent and unique course allows you not only to learn the essential parts of The Marketing Plan but also map out the future of your own business and take the first steps on the path to launching your own product....

Лучшие рецензии

HC
2 мар. 2020 г.

Excelente curso impartido por IE Business School. El profesor, inigualable, conocedor del contenido impartido y un excelente profesional. Gracias mil por permitirme dicha capacitacion.

EA
17 дек. 2020 г.

This course simplified everything that was learnt in the previous courses and gave a suitable straightforward approach to developing a marketing plan. The instructor was superb!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 67 отзывов о курсе The Marketing Plan

автор: David A

9 февр. 2019 г.

The information is so simple but very importaint.

автор: Andrea A

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Assignments should be review by teachers, in my opinion.

Also, last assignment was inconsistent with what said in the course.

автор: Guzal M

24 июня 2018 г.

This is the best part out of 4 in the "Marketing Strategy" specialisation. It is a recap of all the previous topics that have been presented before and it's done in a very balanced thorough manner which allowed me to properly digest all the information and also to understand how to perform the assignments. Very good course!

автор: DIPTI V

5 сент. 2016 г.

Amazing course..simple,lucid language for our understanding. It helped me a lot. Thank you so much for introducing this entire marketing strategy series of courses.

автор: Ashish S

31 янв. 2018 г.

Just completes the definition purpose .. need to bring more meat to elaborate on definitions and real life examples with diversified . The notes were good but not that insightful for me

автор: Muskaan K

16 сент. 2016 г.

The lecturers have poor vocabulary and pronunciation and the videos are very repetitive. They r repeating the same thing in all the videos.

автор: Ahmed K

23 февр. 2018 г.

Just a theoritical course that give nothing practical about marketing. Reading marketing principles book is much better

автор: Shubham S

3 апр. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed that,course and there has been a lot to learn from this course. I truly than the instructor who has made this course so beautifully. This is the best course that I have done in the Marketing Specialisation.

Thank you IE Business School

and

Thank you Coursera

автор: Surya N

24 янв. 2020 г.

All the basics are covered with excellent explanation, Peer Graded assignments will help us to stimulate our mind. By the end, you will be understanding how to design a Marketing Plan and what aspects we should put for a good marketing plan

автор: Humberto N R C

3 мар. 2020 г.

Excelente curso impartido por IE Business School. El profesor, inigualable, conocedor del contenido impartido y un excelente profesional. Gracias mil por permitirme dicha capacitacion.

автор: Divyanshu O

8 июня 2017 г.

Easy to navigate. Refined and professional instructor. Make it easy to relate and learn by quoting relevant examples throughout. All in all it was a great learning experience.

автор: Khaled A A

19 июня 2017 г.

The content and the instructor and the course is very clear and mind mapped very well, I was able to do my Company Marketing Plan for 2017 using this knowledge

автор: Ryan M

23 февр. 2017 г.

Really involved and detailed. Actual strategies discussed and not just theories. Quite a few videos and external resources. I learned so much from this course.

автор: Sai K K

6 нояб. 2017 г.

Great Course. It also summarizes the three courses that was taught previously. I'm in love with marketing and Coursera.

автор: Reham K

27 дек. 2019 г.

Really I just wanted to let you know that the course is very very high quality and the instructor is more than perfect

автор: Ana R P

17 сент. 2018 г.

The course is very interesting and informative. Thank you so much for instructing Ana Pelayo.

автор: Vitaliy C

16 мар. 2018 г.

Great and simple! Very useful for Junior brand manager. Thanks

автор: Denisa F

5 нояб. 2018 г.

The best course from the Marketing Strategy Specialization.

автор: Naing L A

6 дек. 2018 г.

Very useful topic and help me up to reach next level.

автор: Eslam k

28 мар. 2020 г.

really amazing course and instractor

автор: Esad T

1 янв. 2020 г.

it was really nice experience

автор: 武利鑫

6 окт. 2016 г.

忙着准备考研,完成的不是很好,不过我会继续努力完成的

автор: Samir F s

10 дек. 2019 г.

Very interesting course

автор: Leopoldo N

2 июля 2017 г.

Very well done course.

автор: Sami S N

4 дек. 2018 г.

the accent of the teacher is not clear!!!