Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Analytics Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Analytics Foundation от партнера Meta

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 759
Рецензии: 167

О курсе

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

30 нояб. 2021 г.

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

JG

13 мая 2022 г.

I like that the videos and reading materials are short. However I am not sure how I feel about the forums since I can see that previous students are not actively participating.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 178 отзывов о курсе Marketing Analytics Foundation

автор: Hornelius L

1 дек. 2021 г.

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

автор: Nischith R

31 дек. 2021 г.

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

автор: Vandit T

4 дек. 2021 г.

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

автор: younes s

29 нояб. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Tom S

15 февр. 2022 г.

As a foundational course, it helepd me a lot, I'm very interested in marketing, and after going through this course I understood so many topics I did not know taht even existed, let alone knowing what they mean and how to use them.

The foundation information regarding google analytics/facebook ad manager - and the quiz questions could be a little tricky because they don't come up the best and in the most clear way, so let your brain work a little bit and do a little research along the material and you'll come up with it.

Anke is a great lecturer and provides the information in a very clear way.

Can't wait for the next course :]

автор: Jessica M

22 янв. 2022 г.

really deep dive in any specific aspects of Marketing Analytics nor does it focus on the technical appliance of marketing analysists' tools but more as the title of the course says just laying out the foundations and I think it did a great job at explaining the important aspects of Marketing Analytics. I highly recommend this course for people who want to understand Marketing Analytics in a holistic way.

автор: Maulidina R

15 дек. 2021 г.

Awesome course! Thank you for these experience and I'm really excited to share my experience for my friends. Obviously, it's been tough weeks, but I enjoy really well because Mrs. Audenaert always encourages us to keep up our lessons. Thank you, Mrs. Audenaert! Thank you, Coursera! And of course, thank you Facebook!

автор: Muhammad H A

16 дек. 2021 г.

It was a very knowledgeable and authentic course for the social media marketing foundation. Best for those who want to start their career in digital marketing and social media marketing. This course taught me about the basics of Facebook advertising and Google Analytics and the importance of data analytics in them.

автор: Maria P B P

22 нояб. 2021 г.

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

автор: Justine A G

14 мая 2022 г.

I like that the videos and reading materials are short. However I am not sure how I feel about the forums since I can see that previous students are not actively participating.

автор: Tina V R

18 дек. 2021 г.

W​ell designed, easy to follow and understand. I really liked her teaching method and the way she presented the material. It wasn't boring! I highly recommed this class.

автор: Juan P G

25 нояб. 2021 г.

As the name signals, this is a foundations course. It provides a good overview of key digital marketing concepts, but the content is covered at a high level. I would suggest that Facebook and Coursera consider offering people the option to answer a test upfront to assess if they really need to take the course or if they have sufficient knowledge to skip it (as it's done in other courses of this kind - e.g. Google Analytics)

автор: Babette H Y

3 апр. 2022 г.

This course had a lot in it for an introduction to marketing analytics, but it was well presented; Anuka is one of my favorites. The information learned already has encouraged me to go further, and surprisingly I enjoyed the Data Protection section and the Google Ads insight lessons.

автор: Parul O

30 мар. 2022 г.

It was really interesting and helpful program I've ever enrolled with. I have learnt many this about Digitial marketing from the scratch with helpful stimulations. I have given me a bird's eye view of the marketing industry. I can now vouch for COURSERA!

автор: AHMED E

26 дек. 2021 г.

I think everyone should take this course no matter what is his specialization as the world goes more and more digital every day so this course will help people understand their rights and how to protect themselves and enjoy their usage of online services.

автор: Gazel S

8 апр. 2022 г.

The course is detailed, well planned and well taught. The short videos along with the quiz helps to test ones knowledge. Engaging with other learners opens a window to learn others thoughts and learnings

автор: Amy-Louise D

6 мар. 2022 г.

Fantastic course to start me off on my way to getting the Facebook Marketing Analytics Specialization. I really enjoyed it and feel like I have learned a lot already.

автор: Agyeman M

11 апр. 2022 г.

So far so good. I have learned a great deal about Marketing Analytics in just a month at my own convinient time.

Great content and easy to understand. Good Job!

автор: Ms. N T T

6 июня 2022 г.

The way that instructor taught, course, and lecture are very great. It is really effective for those people who will work in marketing or analytics field.

автор: jiseung r

15 дек. 2021 г.

Highly engaging and definitely worth the time I've spent on it. What more to propel your career than honing in the foundations for marketing anlytics?

автор: Ahmed D

23 мар. 2022 г.

I really like the course and it organisation. Most gratefully to the faciliator, she has indeed make the course more presentable and easy to learn

автор: Heather E P

23 февр. 2022 г.

This course is informative, engaging, and well put together. The instructor is easy to follow and helps move students through lessons with ease.

автор: Moken M

21 мар. 2022 г.

Fairly easy to undersatnd and very oganised in the presentation. It set a great foundation for the next course and built my confidence.

автор: Ha N

31 дек. 2021 г.

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

автор: Eucharia O

21 нояб. 2021 г.

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful