Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Analytics Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Analytics Foundation от партнера Facebook

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 80
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Facebook pixel and how it is created on the Facebook platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Facebook Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Лучшие рецензии

T
21 нояб. 2021 г.

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

YL
28 нояб. 2021 г.

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

Фильтр по:

1–20 из 20 отзывов о курсе Marketing Analytics Foundation

автор: younes s

29 нояб. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Maria P B P

22 нояб. 2021 г.

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

автор: Hornelius L

1 дек. 2021 г.

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

автор: Eucharia O

21 нояб. 2021 г.

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

автор: Yuan L

29 нояб. 2021 г.

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

автор: Donald

26 нояб. 2021 г.

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

автор: Madina I

5 нояб. 2021 г.

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

автор: Akinade K A

26 нояб. 2021 г.

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

автор: Syed M I S

23 нояб. 2021 г.

One of the best course I have ever taken. Great job.

автор: min c

23 нояб. 2021 г.

Great insights from a awesome teacher.

автор: Md S H

1 дек. 2021 г.

wonderful course. so i m very happy

автор: Md. D H

29 окт. 2021 г.

Just Awsome Experiance

автор: Hamwon S

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Helpful training.

автор: IREM R D

2 дек. 2021 г.

That was nice

автор: Ahmed K

26 нояб. 2021 г.

AMAZING

автор: Juan P G

25 нояб. 2021 г.

As the name signals, this is a foundations course. It provides a good overview of key digital marketing concepts, but the content is covered at a high level. I would suggest that Facebook and Coursera consider offering people the option to answer a test upfront to assess if they really need to take the course or if they have sufficient knowledge to skip it (as it's done in other courses of this kind - e.g. Google Analytics)

автор: Saturain V N

29 нояб. 2021 г.

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

автор: stepha

20 нояб. 2021 г.

good

автор: Darapich

28 нояб. 2021 г.

A good start for those who are into Facebook marketing. This course just laid out the basic foundation, not in-depth yet.

автор: Juan A

15 нояб. 2021 г.

for beguinners, pretty basic stuff