Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Analytics Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Analytics Foundation от партнера Meta

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 287
Рецензии: 64

О курсе

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Лучшие рецензии

HL
30 нояб. 2021 г.

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

NR
31 дек. 2021 г.

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 67 отзывов о курсе Marketing Analytics Foundation

автор: younes s

29 нояб. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Jessica M

22 янв. 2022 г.

really deep dive in any specific aspects of Marketing Analytics nor does it focus on the technical appliance of marketing analysists' tools but more as the title of the course says just laying out the foundations and I think it did a great job at explaining the important aspects of Marketing Analytics. I highly recommend this course for people who want to understand Marketing Analytics in a holistic way.

автор: Maulidina R

15 дек. 2021 г.

Awesome course! Thank you for these experience and I'm really excited to share my experience for my friends. Obviously, it's been tough weeks, but I enjoy really well because Mrs. Audenaert always encourages us to keep up our lessons. Thank you, Mrs. Audenaert! Thank you, Coursera! And of course, thank you Facebook!

автор: Muhammad H A

16 дек. 2021 г.

It was a very knowledgeable and authentic course for the social media marketing foundation. Best for those who want to start their career in digital marketing and social media marketing. This course taught me about the basics of Facebook advertising and Google Analytics and the importance of data analytics in them.

автор: Maria P B P

22 нояб. 2021 г.

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

автор: AHMED E

26 дек. 2021 г.

I think everyone should take this course no matter what is his specialization as the world goes more and more digital every day so this course will help people understand their rights and how to protect themselves and enjoy their usage of online services.

автор: Hornelius L

1 дек. 2021 г.

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

автор: Nischith R

31 дек. 2021 г.

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

автор: Vandit T

4 дек. 2021 г.

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

автор: Tina V R

18 дек. 2021 г.

W​ell designed, easy to follow and understand. I really liked her teaching method and the way she presented the material. It wasn't boring! I highly recommed this class.

автор: jiseung r

15 дек. 2021 г.

Highly engaging and definitely worth the time I've spent on it. What more to propel your career than honing in the foundations for marketing anlytics?

автор: Ha N

31 дек. 2021 г.

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

автор: Eucharia O

21 нояб. 2021 г.

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

автор: Yuan L

29 нояб. 2021 г.

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

автор: Donald

26 нояб. 2021 г.

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

автор: M I

5 нояб. 2021 г.

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

автор: Shahid S

16 янв. 2022 г.

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

автор: HUSAIN K

11 янв. 2022 г.

This course painted a really great foundation for the courses ahead. Thanks miss. Anke

автор: Laura M

22 дек. 2021 г.

Very helpful to learn the very basics of Marketing Ananlytics and learn Terminology.

автор: Giulia P

19 янв. 2022 г.

the teacher is great, speaks very clear and I like how the course was structured

автор: Akinade K A

26 нояб. 2021 г.

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

автор: Sowmya K

24 дек. 2021 г.

A good course. It gives you proper insights of what is done and how it is done.

автор: Maia F

30 дек. 2021 г.

V​ery informative and helpful to the foundations of marketing analytics

автор: Rommel H

8 янв. 2022 г.

This is an awesome course to start your career in Marketing Analytics.

автор: Umer T

4 янв. 2022 г.

It was a great learning experience. Looking forward to learn more.