Chevron Left
Вернуться к Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 260
Рецензии: 53

О курсе

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Лучшие рецензии

DL
7 июня 2020 г.

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18 июля 2020 г.

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 56 отзывов о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

автор: Arifa S

19 июля 2020 г.

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

автор: FEBBYENTI T

13 сент. 2020 г.

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

автор: Dwenielle M R L

8 июня 2020 г.

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

автор: Gretchen O

5 июня 2020 г.

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

автор: Pratiksha M K

13 июля 2020 г.

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

автор: Ping C D

14 сент. 2021 г.

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

автор: Dharmendra S

6 июня 2020 г.

I have good experiance with coursera

автор: Rahaf E

3 авг. 2020 г.

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

автор: Manuel a g

14 июня 2020 г.

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

автор: Agnieszka K

25 окт. 2020 г.

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

автор: Fırat A

31 окт. 2020 г.

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

автор: Francisco J C A

23 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

автор: Pradip M

10 дек. 2020 г.

Keeping it clear & simple

автор: Abdelilah E M

16 июля 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Ekta S

2 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Tarun

25 апр. 2020 г.

Best

автор: Nikolay S

28 февр. 2021 г.

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

автор: Muhammad G

26 мая 2020 г.

very simple

автор: SAI S N

30 июля 2020 г.

satisfactory

автор: Ayisha J A

2 июля 2021 г.

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

автор: Oscar M G

30 авг. 2020 г.

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

автор: Lauren M G S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

автор: Julie A C

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

автор: JAELANG H

4 окт. 2021 г.

Your course is really great. Thank you.

автор: Patricia A P

4 дек. 2020 г.

I can't say a word. It's the best