Chevron Left
Вернуться к Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 113
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Лучшие рецензии

DL

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

автор: Dwenielle M R L

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

автор: Gretchen O

Jun 05, 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

автор: Dharmendra S

Jun 06, 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

автор: Arifa S

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

автор: Rahaf E

Aug 03, 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

автор: Manuel a g

Jun 15, 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

автор: Pratiksha M K

Jul 13, 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

автор: Francisco J C A

May 23, 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

автор: Abdelilah E M

Jul 16, 2020

Very good

автор: Ekta S

Jul 02, 2020

good

автор: Tarun

Apr 25, 2020

Best

автор: Muhammad G

May 26, 2020

very simple

автор: SAI S N

Jul 30, 2020

satisfactory

автор: Oscar M G

Aug 31, 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

автор: Febbyenti S R T

Sep 13, 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

автор: Оксана М

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for your work!

автор: Himal B

Sep 08, 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.