Chevron Left
Вернуться к Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 583

О курсе

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Лучшие рецензии

AD

31 окт. 2022 г.

It has been very easy to initiate talk with someone new after completing this course especially small talk.

Thanks Trainer and Georgia institute of Technology.

SR

29 дек. 2022 г.

After learning from this course now I understand about small talk. Thank you Coursera. thank you Amalia B. Stephens and Georgia Institute of Technology .

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 142 отзывов о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

автор: Arifa S

19 июля 2020 г.

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

автор: Dwenielle M R L

8 июня 2020 г.

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

автор: FEBBYENTI T

13 сент. 2020 г.

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

автор: Ping C

14 сент. 2021 г.

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

автор: pratiksha k

13 июля 2020 г.

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

автор: Gretchen O

5 июня 2020 г.

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

автор: Peter O

12 апр. 2022 г.

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

автор: Dharmendra S

6 июня 2020 г.

I have good experiance with coursera

автор: Agnieszka K

25 окт. 2020 г.

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

автор: Fırat A

31 окт. 2020 г.

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

автор: Rashmi C

11 дек. 2022 г.

It is so much helpful for students and businesses person for daily conversations. It is too good to learn it

автор: Rahaf E

3 авг. 2020 г.

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

автор: Manuel a g

14 июня 2020 г.

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

автор: Deleted A

6 июля 2021 г.

its misleading....we dont get any certificate here

автор: Arindam D

1 нояб. 2022 г.

It has been very easy to initiate talk with someone new after completing this course especially small talk.

Thanks Trainer and Georgia institute of Technology.

автор: Srishti G

16 мая 2022 г.

That was really enhancing and has improved my vocab skills.

автор: Francisco C A

23 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

автор: Nikolay S

28 февр. 2021 г.

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

автор: Ayisha E A

2 июля 2021 г.

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

автор: Pradip M

10 дек. 2020 г.

Keeping it clear & simple

автор: Abdelilah E M

16 июля 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Ekta S

2 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Tarun

25 апр. 2020 г.

Best

автор: Dmitriy F

4 сент. 2021 г.

Good, but:

1) final quiz consists of only 1 question;

2) Even after completing a final quiz the course is in progress and I don't see how to mark it completed.

автор: Muhammad G

26 мая 2020 г.

very simple