Chevron Left
Вернуться к Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 427

О курсе

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Лучшие рецензии

PO

11 апр. 2022 г.

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7 июня 2020 г.

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 106 отзывов о курсе Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

автор: Sarah S

4 июня 2022 г.

its a great course and I loved it I'm no longer nervous about talking to people

автор: Hitesh O S

10 авг. 2022 г.

Thank you for giving importance of small talk. I really like it.

автор: daniel k

26 апр. 2022 г.

it lacks infromation but it had the basic things i needed

автор: Tejalba T

5 июля 2022 г.

Good to learn with small talk conversation.

автор: Achmad Y

25 февр. 2022 г.

good lesson, but the exercis too little

автор: Jefferson N

6 мар. 2022 г.

Précis et très enrichissant

автор: Deleted A

11 авг. 2021 г.

interesting

автор: TERESA S

7 мар. 2022 г.

Very Basic

автор: 黄帅

27 июля 2022 г.

Too short

автор: KAVITA K

1 июля 2021 г.

Useful!

автор: Deepak K

4 июня 2021 г.

G​ood

автор: Munehiro O

8 июня 2021 г.

good

автор: I P I S

13 февр. 2022 г.

ok

автор: Salem E S A

30 июля 2022 г.

.

автор: Dhanak N

26 июля 2022 г.

I like your small talk videos, but you have to prepare more small talk samples for the students help. we would like to.

автор: DOLLY A Q M

29 дек. 2020 г.

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

автор: Darya K

20 янв. 2022 г.

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

автор: BABAR O S

30 июня 2022 г.

good for knowlage.

автор: Philip S

1 сент. 2021 г.

Got some ideas.

автор: Deleted A

7 дек. 2021 г.

Karena cuma 1

автор: Sepideh & A S

29 июля 2022 г.

Only one week course. Trash

автор: FOO S L

13 апр. 2022 г.

Too Short...

автор: Arlene A B

23 мая 2022 г.

3 stars

автор: Eva M R

28 нояб. 2021 г.

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles

автор: Himal B

8 сент. 2020 г.

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.