Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learning How To Learn for Youth

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learning How To Learn for Youth от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,562
Рецензии: 426

О курсе

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Лучшие рецензии

SH
19 июня 2020 г.

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

LR
12 мая 2019 г.

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 419 отзывов о курсе Learning How To Learn for Youth

автор: Deleted A

4 мая 2020 г.

The concepts are explained clearly and the lessons take a reasonable amount of time given what they are tring to teach.

I advise anyone who like me had problems figuring out how to study and wishes to learn how to do so more effectively

автор: Deleted A

13 авг. 2020 г.

This was the course, which help me a lot and I'm going to apply what I learn in this course that strategies, tips and tricks to learn more new interesting things in my life and this course encourage me to become a life long learner 😊

автор: HANNAH C D T

21 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is really helpful for all students. I highly recommend this to everyone. I am also having a hard time learning all lessons especially now in new normal. Thank you so much for the tips on learning how to learn effectively.

автор: Yasser M

3 нояб. 2020 г.

its a great course give you an excellent ideas about how use your brain well in a different aspects of your life like study in school or university , I recommend to all person have passion in learning and develop skills.

best regards

автор: Saksham S M

26 сент. 2020 г.

A must-attend course for anyone who has struggled with learning and wants to learn ways to help with it. Even if you're a scholarly student, this course will help you to supercharge your learning in easy and interesting ways.

автор: John C

19 янв. 2020 г.

Just extraordinary. I wish I would have know these techniques decades ago. But now I help others by sharing ideas that will make their learning much more effective and enjoyable!

Many thanks to Barbara, Greg and Terrence!

автор: Paige H J

21 авг. 2020 г.

This course is amazing! The video lessons are interesting and easy to understand. The supplemental activities are helpful too. This course teaches you how to learn most effectively as well as why the strategies work.

автор: Shah M A R

25 нояб. 2020 г.

This Course Explained the New Version of thinking,Showing a better mindset .After Completing this course i really realize the mistake i have made in my life and i really enjoy the whole course

Overall Ratings ; 5/5

автор: P R

13 мая 2020 г.

Great comprehensive class on learning how to learn. There are many tools that you will acquire that will be helpful in improving your learning as well as tips you can share with others to aid in their learning.

автор: Diego F

19 авг. 2020 г.

Really helpful class for a homeschooler like me. I think that more schools should require this course to help kids learn efficiently. The teachers were great and very motivational 10/10 would learn again.

автор: Rithika . P

21 июня 2020 г.

This course is really beneficial for me because before taking up this course I used to be stuck in random thoughts which has no meaning. But after taking up this course this course I clearly understood.

автор: Phitthawat Y

6 сент. 2020 г.

Covers most of the things needed to know, Though all of the information could be found on Youtube, this is a very organized course that gives detailed explanation. I would recommend to a lot of people.

автор: Siti F B H

20 июня 2020 г.

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

автор: Sugam R

13 июня 2020 г.

The course met my expectations I would say mostly teens and kids should take this course, it has so much to offer and will help you in your whole student life. Kudos to the Team!

автор: Sonam S

21 июня 2020 г.

found this course very informative. Understanding how brain neurons works and how any one is able to perform their best by doing the right tricks of learning was wonderful.

автор: padmanabh j

28 июня 2020 г.

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

автор: Rajat M

29 сент. 2020 г.

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

автор: Holly R

1 апр. 2020 г.

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

автор: Souvik B

30 июня 2020 г.

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

автор: Nurul F

8 окт. 2020 г.

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

автор: Asheeq M a

21 сент. 2020 г.

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

автор: Muhammad U H

2 окт. 2020 г.

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.

автор: Diana H

23 мая 2020 г.

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

автор: Truong T H

27 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.