Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learning How To Learn for Youth

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learning How To Learn for Youth от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
stars
Оценки: 338
Рецензии: 84

О курсе

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Лучшие рецензии

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

DA

Feb 24, 2019

Totally enjoyed it. I had taken the Learning How to Learn and decided to listen to the version "for Youth" because I teach and want to implement these learning ideas.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 85 отзывов о курсе Learning How To Learn for Youth

автор: Jenny B

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

автор: Salih B

Sep 18, 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

автор: Savannah P

Jan 11, 2020

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

автор: John C

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

автор: Alejandro P I

Mar 04, 2019

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

автор: Umair A B

Jan 23, 2019

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this

автор: Chia C L

Oct 07, 2019

It is so simple to follow. The use of metaphor and cartoons makes it so easy to understand.

автор: Hritika P

Mar 04, 2019

I'll definitely work on the ideas that were mentioned in this course. I also enjoyed a lot!

автор: aureleo d

Sep 11, 2019

it is really good for kids of all ages with plenty of great tips on how to learn better

автор: Sudhakar D

Jan 05, 2019

Truly a great course. Very relevant and nicely covered topics. Must for all learners.

автор: Arivou T

Sep 16, 2019

Great course and very interactive. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Wish we had this in school.

автор: Mikael H C

Aug 20, 2019

Really good, and giving MOOC - i'm looking forward to give my new knowlegde to others

автор: Nabeeha

Oct 07, 2019

Thos course is best for anyone who is struggling with learning in school or college.

автор: Antonio C

Feb 27, 2019

Maravilloso, me ha ayudado mucho en la educación de mis hijos y en la mía propia.

автор: Nicole E

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent, well explained course, which supplements the book. Highly recommended.

автор: Dina. M

Nov 09, 2019

you will really learn how to learn and remember too. and you will finish it .

автор: SURAJ K M

Dec 28, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone who wants to improver their learning capacity.

автор: Lê T M T

Sep 16, 2019

A course you definitely should take if you want to be a lifelong learner!

автор: Jaber A

May 24, 2019

A wonderful training session for the ideas of the beautiful and creative

автор: Faruk A M

Apr 29, 2019

Everybody should take this course to rediscover their potentials.

автор: Aya H

Dec 13, 2018

Allot of Thanks for everyone who work in Arizona State University

автор: Seo J A

Mar 30, 2019

I understand about How to learn, and I told my friends

автор: jaden f

Jul 21, 2019

I loved it! It was a great learning experience.

автор: fares E

Mar 09, 2019

Very intersting for student and the parents

автор: Matt B

Aug 14, 2019

helps me with school and day to day life